A total lockdown is the straw which will break the camels back. We are entering the stage where we will have no choice but to eat the rich. NIS should tell the president the truth.
You messed the economy, don’t cage kenyans into their house’s without basics. Water must be free, electricity must be free the whole duration of the lockdown. Otherwise the consequences are better imagined than experienced.
Proud kenyan patriots will not run from Corona virus only to die of hunger and ignorance.
On the other hand, kama mutu wako angekuwa amekalia kiti SAA HII tungekuwa tunaishi kwa nyumba za keki, eh? :D:D
He has been to the ground, and worn our shoes.
you realise you have not answered my question, no?
Ambia Ruto atupatie chakula na maji na bundles kila mtu na tutakubali kuingia lockdown
And here I was, thinking you were a rich Kalenjin thug just like your treasured uncle. Kumbe I was mistaken? Wanadosika wanakuwacha nyuma na vile huwa una sweat hapa ukiwasifu.
I assumed you usually text the hoi polloi roaming on the ground level below while cruising in your copter on the way to Nandi gounti.
Your friend spear sounds like he made something from serikali. His arrogance and haughty nature betrays it. But then again mkenya huringa hata akiwa kwa vitz.
Niaje Homo_Scarlet
Are you a homosexual?
mkalenjin ashazoea kujitegemea, thts why we are proud being squatters at mau were we till the ground for our own earned bread. if the government wants us to stay indoors…let it provide for us, its that simple.
There’s no community full of paupers like the Kalenjin, despite common belief. First of all you guys insist on farming. A blessed, humble career but at the same time a career of very meagre returns vis-a-vis expensive inputs and capital required.
If you were a minister in the Nyayo govt and you retire to Eldoret to grow wheat chances are you will squander all your looted wealth into the soil. That is why you will see former assistant ministers in the Nyayo govt who retired to till the soil complaining on Citizen tv like common paupers. They didn’t diversify into other businesses like Biwott who was taught by the Jews.
You will also see a Kalenjin who owns 30 acres but lives in a small timber shack and wonder why, how. Many still live in mud huts!
And yet they own hundreds of acres of land. This guy in the timber shack has a granary full of bags of maize but he is cash poor. Not only is he cash poor but he is operating in the red zone because of heavy debt. Hata kulipia watoto school fees inakuwa ni shida. And yet akiambiwa, “Mzee why don’t you try a new cash crop like avocado instead of maize?”
His reply, “Avocado ni chakula ya mbwa! Wacha washenzi madoadoa waweke hio na viazi. Sisi watu wa north rift tunajua mahindi pekee!”
And this old fucker has never heard of the words “value addition”.
And then @sani when the Kalenjin farmer sees his Kikuyu neighbour just across the road prospering from diversifying into other crops, his heart turns to ice.
Wivu. Ukabila.
And the local politician is just waiting to light the match every 5 years. “Hawa ndio waliwaletea poverty!”
@T.Vercetti shida iko hapo. hatujui kitu ingine. hatujafunzwa kitu ingine. so nobody should interfere with our way of live, because that will be killing us. ukiambia mkulima akae kwa nyumba bila chakula umemuua, na hakuna mkenya atakubali kungoja kifo kwa nyumba. ukiambia maskini “work from home” unamuua. ile kitu anajua ni shamba ama kazi ya mjengo, hajui kitu ingine, kwa ivo maneno itakua ngumu.
Wakikuyu.
Ni.
Wezi.
I never thought I would say this, but I sincerely believe a lockdown will make the whole difference. This thing is real and it’s killing people who you and I would consider healthy. Regular people dropping like flies.
Billionaires of good will and the government should step up and cushion those who can’t afford the basics, especially food and rent. If you love your parents and grandparents please make sure they are taken care of. Have someone deliver their groceries and run errands on their behalf since they are at highest risk of dying.
What percentage of patients are African Americans? It must not be that big seeing the way the media hasn’t paraded them in their final moments on front pages.
When an African is cornered he always says sikufunzwa… sijui. No one taught me! Kwani who taught the mzungu or the Chinaman? Who?
The African is lazy. The children of Delamere haven’t attended any agricultural courses but they know how to farm like pros. Meanwhile the Kalenjin farmer has a B.A degree in Agriculture from Egerton or Moi Uni and he is still growing the same old maize and keeping cows and importing expensive fertilizer. He refuses to change or use his brains to grow new stuff.
Why were you trying to get my contacts in the inbox Patty? What was the point?
Here’s an African American…
[SIZE=6]‘Take This Serious’: Bus Driver Dies Of COVID-19 After Calling Out Coughing Rider[/SIZE]
April 3, 20204:01 PM ET
Jason Hargrove was behind the wheel of a bus in Detroit when he said a passenger began to cough. The middle-aged woman let loose four or five times without covering her mouth, he said, and watching her do this — at the same time Michigan was under a state of emergency for the coronavirus — got him so upset, he felt compelled to vent his frustrations in a video afterward.
“I’m mad right about now because that s*** was uncalled for. I’m trying to be the professional that they want me to be, and I kept my mouth closed,” he said, voice breaking with emotion. “I kept my mouth closed, but it’s at some point in time we’ve got to draw the line and say enough is enough.”
Now, nearly two weeks after he recorded the video, which viewers shared widely on Facebook Live, Hargrove himself has died of COVID-19. The Amalgamated Transit Union confirmed his death in a tweet posted Thursday.