Huyu ameangukia mama wa harrier

@Mundu Mulosi kujia nduku yako kama aolewa na mama wa harrier

[MEDIA=facebook]100000615165554/posts/3573214406042363[/MEDIA]

Uscheke uyu Jamaa… Ni shida imemfikisha apo… Watu wamepora hii nchi hadi mavijanaa wanaona afadhali kuolewa…

Very sad…

Funny & sad at the same time.

Couldn’t finish it. You can see from the look in his eyes he’s not joking, he’s really that desperate, and those guys are just laughing at him.

Anaitwa Envans. Can be true.
Wamama huwa wamechanganya vijana akili. Never try a relationship with a mature woman (40 plus) if you are a young man. Utakwama huko.

There one youth from home who committed suicide ati mother-lover alimuacha. The woman in question had kids wamemaliza 4th form. Can you imagine?

Shineyes cracking jokes on ones misery… No wonder Wana ngolewa transformer na pipi zao.

Couldn’t finish it either. Saddest thing about Kenya is it’s poverty. It forces everyone to compromise. Even relationships can’t be normal. Women compromise themselves for money every day in relationships.

The poor in this country walk at the crack of dawn to their jobs that pay them peanuts…if they have any job that is. People starving. People dropping out of school because it makes no sense to attend school past a certain point when you are strong enough to work. Especially if years from hiyo standard six the type of jobs you can get ni zile zile you were getting at standard six.

We don’t have to be a first world power. Despite all this bado Kuna furaha kidogo. I just wish this country was set up in a way people could have comfortable lives without needing lots of money. Needing lots of money is compromising us as a society.

Kweli kabisa, lakini the last sentence, “wanting”, not “needing”…

When a country “thrives” on tendering and leeching on public coffers as an “economic” activity, this is where we end up. Very low production and productivity, and the nation’s youth, its most important resource, waste away. You can feel this guy’s pain.

at the end, he gets a job as a driver for a mama wa harrier

This video is at least 4 years old.

Mature women are addictive.

Too painful to watch, but wait for @Jirani to give it a spin.

Blame social Media. Guys are really comparing lives out there.

The latest one being wanderlust diaries pale Mukuru