A boda boda rider in the bowels of Bomet county is not different to a rider in Bondo. They are both young, they know nothing about the second liberation, they have the same cultural influences, dress the same, listen to Diamond, gengeton and local pop…chelele and jakadala etc… They see themselves as hustlers more than anything else. While Raila was busy being a tight-fisted octogenarian playing second fiddle to Jayden, Ruto was busy taking ownership of the hustler tag and dolling out cash to these young hurlers… Well.We’re now a hustler nation.
kulingana na mimi @langatkipro inafaaa apewe malaya atulie
:D:D:D young folks… whomever owns IEBC wins elections. Clearly hustler doesn’t own it now and even then :D:D:D
What’s the turnout of this guys when it comes to voting ? At the end of the day, tribal affiliations will carry the day.
Or , are we expecting to see a kisii governor in Nakuru, a Kamba one in Kiambu, of a Samburu in Nyeri ? That is, if Hustler Nation is a political ideology ?
Okwonko are you one of the hustlers or dynasty
kura itaibiwa …sijui shida yenyu ni gani…
Independent, but when push comes to shove, i ain’t voting for Ruto
raira hawezi kuwa prisdent lakini. ni msaliti mkubwa. it would be a shame to deny this.
Tuko pambaya
Ruto is a @renegade
Hapa only our disciplined forces ndio can hold our country together. Kenyan right now we have a shortage of leaders. What we have are thugs in suit.
That’s why I decided never to vote labda I
vote for mca…and I think Jakom realised this too…
Grandpa Abba,Nani amekupatia ruhusa ya kuongea hapa
We can now wait and see how Boda Bodas and Wheelbarrows are going to improve our lives and move us to an economic powerhouse
courtesy of your hustler… :D:D:D Primitive emotional gimmicks used to temporarily sway hungry jobless desperadoes while they are
being fleeced.
KDF = THUGS IN UNIFORM
ni wewe haujui
The leader of the thugs in suits in also CIC of the thugs in uniform.