Human Livestock

Kuna watu walikuwa mifugo…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K_c23u9F4Ik

Tragic…where wealth came from

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RWRKTahK7T0

System ni ile ile hadi leo. A politician tells bonobo peasants to breed ndio kura ziongezeke na dynasty yake isikose watumwa.

If peasants stop breeding like rats, then my children and grandchildren might have to get into the farms, construction sites, and factories personally.

I don’t want that so I will keep my herd poor (so that I can control them) and encourage them to breed, so that my voting block can be large (more influence/power to me). I will also export the best and brightest so that they don’t cause problems for my dynasty in future.

Slavery still exists bruv. Its just veiled by an intermediary called money. Farms, construction sites, factories, large businesses, are modern day plantations and the workers/peasants are modern day slaves.

If I own a supermarket and employ 50 people, those people will do whatever I ask not because of violence, but because they depend on me to survive and I threaten them with homelessness and starvation if I crack the whip (fire them). Anyone can stack shelves so you already know that as an unskilled worker, finding a job is extremely hard due to competition and that’s why when I say jump, you ask how high. You can’t risk losing that job.

System ni ile ile but just more efficient to make peasants think they have free will. In reality, they only have freedom to hop from one “plantation” to another, but not opt out of work. Same old shiet, just a different century.

You are free to change masters, but not free from hard labor. You can shift from being Patel’s worker in industrial area, to Njuguna’s worker at the construction site in Ruaka, or Dinesh’s farm hand at a flower farm in Naivasha, or stack shelves at Kamau’s supermarket chain etc.

There’s no difference between that office lady who get effd by the boss and that slave lady getting effd by the master. Money, or at least sustenance is involved. Don’t even dare think about that consent argument nonsense.

Quite the punishment to tell a black Ojwang who has just filled his belly with massa’s biscuits, mash tatoes, ham , lettuce , water mellon and two glasses of milk , “Ojwang kuja hapa. Umeshiba?”

“Yes massa!”

“Good. Now today you won’t pick cotton. I want you to take Broomhilda over there yonder to your hut, mdinyane hadi uishiwe na njoti, tumeskizana? Na mkizaa nitawapea kazi nyinyi wote!”

“Ndio mkubwa!!”

Now @Jimit would want us to believe that Ojwang Gibbons Mcgillicutty took the already too willing Broomhilda to his hut and fucked her shingo upande while saying, “Aki pole, I really didn’t want to have sex with you. I’m really suffering through this slavery in silence. Aki this white man is so brutal, just forcing me to feel the sweetness of this tight pu.ssy aki.”

And the people who taught this stupid story to @Jimit then turn around and say ati my body my choice. Slavery is bad but abo.rtion of black babies is freedom.

So point number 2 is that you have evil massa on this side telling you to propagate and create young… and on the other side you have leftift activists who are supposed to be the “GOOD GUYS” telling you that killing 16 million black babies via ab.ortion is the best thing ever for black people.

And @Jimit claims to be the wise one in this narrative and the rest of us to be conspiracy theorists. :rolleyes:

@cortedivoire yaani hii slavery ilikuwa mbaya zaidi. Ati ulikuwa unapewa sweet booty meat na massa na hakuna kulipa 150,lakini umwage ndani.

Such cruelty. Na usivae condom.

Of course mtasema Lupita Nyong’o was whipped , raped… hold up.

You have a black sistah on some remote farm. She is eating pig butts, biscuits and oatmeal every day. The only men she sees ni hawa wako around. Na hakuna tv giza ikiingia. Kila mtu aende alale…

[ATTACH=full]483395[/ATTACH]

They did not have freedom to work for another person. they were locked up like animals they couldnt move around marry have sex with anyone. they were forced to have sex with their own family to give birth to stronger slaves. things are not the same for us

The bullshit I read here sometimes. :D:D

Boss inbreeding has been known throughout history to produce weak young. Even in traditional African societies it was illegal to mate with your family. Ilikuwa ni laana. So hizi ni ujinga gani unaandika hapa about sleeping with family to produce stronger slaves???

It was the 1800s there were researchers, doctors with PhDs even. You think mzungu didnt know about the deformities that come with inbreeding???

First of all and I’ve done the research, there was no sex among the workers in the south kama hamjaoana. If you ain’t married then you ain’t fucking.

The Southerners are highly conservative Baptist Christians. Even today in the south huwezi lala lodging hivi hivi tu na dame kama sio bibi yako. You have to drive to other far off towns if you want to fornicate.

Have you ever heard of the southern manners, southern way of life??? You have to be courteous, behave like a gentleman not like a yankee. Dress the right way. They were highly cultured people.

Dont be fooled by Hollywood. The north were the ones who were uncultured swine even to this day. In the South you don’t even curse openly. Meanwhile huko new york na Chicago in the North every word is followed by MF na N word.

The most saved and religious people are found in the South. Now when you talk about this raping of slaves… :D:D:D… that is so outlandish in the South. You would be banished from the community completely .

Don’t believe what you see in movies like Django or 12 years a slave. It’s complete bullcrap.