Hujma: kabuda = shemale = truph

For those who missed, the mods have deleted a thread which proved the titled talker is one and the same. @elecronics4u why have you deleted it?

is it a moderator or the poster that deleted it

This we already knew there was a thread alikua anakatia @Mathaais aka sahau akutumia ile kicheko yake kikikiki!!!

Ungechukua ata s shot

:eek::eek:

all along I have been having my suspicions that she is someone else… a pink handle also

I guess s/he realised that he posted using the wrong handle. S/he was to post using blue…
@Mathaais if it passed you, I had given my apology for matching you with @Truph.

Sorry you can.

http://s30.postimg.org/k6gjc1uqp/download_2.png

oh mah gah! conspiracy tingz!

WHO. IS. IT?

Not me bwana. It was deleted by the owner…

Heheehhehe noma

Hehehe yaani @Ka-Buda sio kuwekelewa huwa anawekelewa…ana umama for real :D:D:D elevate @Truph to village biach!

handle begins with T but I see I was wrong

someone has serious identity issues or is it a crisis

He/she is making a new handle.
[ATTACH=full]35881[/ATTACH]

Mashetani ya dual handles lazima yatajitokeza siku moja. Next in line, anajijua.

I detected it was a male, played along for a bit then stopped responding. That kikikiki made me also suspect it was kabuda.

I tried to warn him but you were insisting on pimping him…:D:D:D#wawerumavitus…

hehehe , problem of living a lie, one day you forget the previous lie you had given and you blow your own cover. lets see which NV handle pops up next and that will automatically be a re-incarnation of @Truph

I had a mission… but it seems this boy @Mathaais ego saves him from many dangers…