Should the interviewer pre-screen and reduce the number of invited applicants?
It makes no sense shortlisting 200 people for one position.
[MEDIA=twitter]1553604743574036481[/MEDIA]
Should the interviewer pre-screen and reduce the number of invited applicants?
It makes no sense shortlisting 200 people for one position.
[MEDIA=twitter]1553604743574036481[/MEDIA]
Lazima interviewing panel ikule pesa na pussy kadhaa za interviewees. Sasa bila hizo line watu watajuaje how desperate they should be to get the position?
One of my very first job interview years ago was attended by 1500 seekers over a three day period and only 15 of us were selected. It had more to do with intra personal skills,logic and common sense in regards to scenarios,practical and theoretical quizes that were given,nothing to do with what one studied but rather the job to be done based on individuals’ demonstration an understanding of concepts relevant to the interview
Suppose an interviewer is a lady,do they also receive strokes from maboys kabla wawape job?
How did they select you?.
The other day your common sense couldn’t tell you that talkers would point out bar tables and chairs which you insinuated were yours and in your house.?
To burst the babooo of that lady,the person to be offered the job is already known and will not line up like them.
[ATTACH=full]454617[/ATTACH]
So you think i took photos of someone’s house that had a bar and bar stools on the veranda and posted then on ktalk? Damn ,@patco should return
With your IQ level below Eastern Antarctic Plateau, Antarctica temperature,you wouldnt understand anything,besides i’ve run out of crayons to draw pics for you
Yes he should return coz you are going back to your old ways of lying,we need to put you senses back to the peasant you are
[SIZE=7]WE[/SIZE][SIZE=1]?
[ATTACH=full]454619[/ATTACH][/SIZE]
Yes,you heard me right!
Its a sunday. Have an amazing rest of the day , wacha niende kwa nyumba iko na bar ndani nikapige picha zingine. No time ya kupigana let alone energy ya kutype
Haufungui kinyozi leo,my nether region hairy substances need some trimming.
Siko job and i dont do anal trimmings on men,just their wives and MWKs,my lovely assistant will atend to your needs
Thanks for the biz
[ATTACH=full]454621[/ATTACH]
I choose to come during the week when you will be around,respect me,I don’t deal with assistants
Hizi jobs hazipiti 15k