How To Steal From A Kale

Kaleos don’t mind theifery, it is culturally accepted. However, there are two mistakes you must never make:

1. Uibe pesa yao ukakule na nyuethi. Thy hate that
  2. Kuibiwa na farmers. For example bukusu farmers or Kikuyus, who they view as farmers

Mkale akiibiwa, anapenda iwe ni mkale wenzake. To make the kale even happier do these two things:

1. Piga kende mzungu
  2. Don’t go all the way to canada ukakule pesa na nyeuthi nyeuthi

From this analysis, the reason they are angry at the guy is not becuase he stole form them. Ni juu alwaibia akaenda kukula pesa yao na nyeuthi canada. if he had took their money and posted photos with whites, they would congratulate themselves for helping him conquer the whites thighs

Why would you choose to use your few brain cells to concoct such stupid theories?

WE ll its a fact. Moi always got 99.99% even in the worst day of the Moi dictatorship. The reason they have not given Gideon respect niu juu ata yeye amekataa kupiga osungu kende. He will get huis flowers when he does

She’s actually thinking at maximum capacity. Even forgot Kales are higland nilotes i.e. agriculturalists, not pastoralists like plain nilotes.

Big breasts = small brain.

Kales are farmers be coincidence, that’s why it costs double to produce maize in kenya vs uganda

Maize costs more because farm inputs cost more in Kenya. Stop using your udders to think, hakuna napier grass hapa.

As i said, kales are farmers by coincidence. They dont have inate farming practices like the bugandas. Their output relies on what they read on a book

The next 2027 governor

Hehe, you guys are so full of shit. Anne Waiguru became governor after stealing Kshs 715m from NYS and spreading her ass cheeks for Uhuru.. how is this any different?

hiyo ni pesa ya serikali na it was not clear who exactly suffered. It’s still wrong but sio kama ya ruo ya kunyakua pesa ya school fees na vaciine za watoto

Pesa ya serikali ni pesa ya wananchi useless fool. NYS downsized recruitment for at least 4 years because of that fat woman and her cronies. How many potential recruits wasted their lives when they could have been drafted into the youth service and been productive members of society.

Degenerate minds cannot fathom consequences like normal humans.

yeah but these fools are doing worse. They’re running an affinity scam on the poors. The kales are so pooor now they’re literally selling their kidneys

Ruto was one of the major thieves of NYS money. Waiguru was heckled into silence when she said Murkomen was going for the money for Ruto. We still remember Ruto insulting her and telling her awache kizungu mingi na cat+walk. Kalemenos are wired to be thieves. No kale has ever made legit money.