How to make your spouse feel sexy

HOW TO MAKE YOUR SPOUSE FEEL SEXY

1. Stay faithful. It makes your spouse feel confident that he/she is enough

2. Make sexual advances on your spouse. This is for both husband and wife. Wives don’t just sit in bed waiting for him to do all the work

3. Speak highly of the sweetness of her vagina. Speak highly of the goodness of his penis

4. Praise your spouse’s physical looks often

5. Take care of your spouse’s emotions. Make your spouse feel safe in your presence

6. Touch your spouse more. When your spouse feels you can’t keep your hands from him/her, it makes your spouse feel wanted. This is only effective if point number 5 is addressed

7. Grab your spouse unexpectedly and with passion. Grab her butt while she is cooking, hug him from behind when he is from the shower

8. Be naughty and flirtatious. Who else do you expect him/her to flirt with?

9. Brag about your spouse to others. Honouring your spouse is a major turn on

10. Kiss even sex is not the agenda. Make out

11. Notice the efforts your spouse makes to look sexy such as shaving down there, dressing sexy in bed, working out, wearing a nice scent

12. Moan when your spouse is making you feel good when making love. It encourages your spouse to please you

13. Tell your spouse how good you felt after making love and you both are cuddling. Recap the sweet moment

14. Treat your spouse good when sex is not the agenda. Don’t be good and loving only when you want an orgasm

15. Affirm your spouse when your spouse is self conscious and negative about herself/himself or their body. Boost your spouse’s ego

16. Look at your spouse in the eyes often with eyes of focus and desire. Those are the little things that communicate “You are my kind of sexy”

© Dayan Masinde

In the love book called GOOD SEX BAD SEX, I reveal how to get the most out of intimacy and also show what happens when you abuse, misuse or use sex wrongly.

If you purchase the book and also wish to receive the SEX QUIZ FOR HUSBANDS and SEX QUIZ FOR WIVES. kindly text the word QUIZ together with your email address upon purchase.

GET A COPY OF THE LOVE BOOK, “GOOD SEX BAD SEX”, WRITTEN BY DAYAN MASINDE
STEP 1: MPESA Ksh. 300 to 0721590954
STEP 2: Text your email address to 0721590954
STEP 3: Receive the digital book in your email
HOW TO MAKE YOUR SPOUSE FEEL SEXY

1. Stay faithful. It makes your spouse feel confident that he/she is enough

2. Make sexual advances on your spouse. This is for both husband and wife. Wives don’t just sit in bed waiting for him to do all the work

3. Speak highly of the sweetness of her vagina. Speak highly of the goodness of his penis

4. Praise your spouse’s physical looks often

5. Take care of your spouse’s emotions. Make your spouse feel safe in your presence

6. Touch your spouse more. When your spouse feels you can’t keep your hands from him/her, it makes your spouse feel wanted. This is only effective if point number 5 is addressed

7. Grab your spouse unexpectedly and with passion. Grab her butt while she is cooking, hug him from behind when he is from the shower

8. Be naughty and flirtatious. Who else do you expect him/her to flirt with?

9. Brag about your spouse to others. Honouring your spouse is a major turn on

10. Kiss even sex is not the agenda. Make out

11. Notice the efforts your spouse makes to look sexy such as shaving down there, dressing sexy in bed, working out, wearing a nice scent

12. Moan when your spouse is making you feel good when making love. It encourages your spouse to please you

13. Tell your spouse how good you felt after making love and you both are cuddling. Recap the sweet moment

14. Treat your spouse good when sex is not the agenda. Don’t be good and loving only when you want an orgasm

15. Affirm your spouse when your spouse is self conscious and negative about herself/himself or their body. Boost your spouse’s ego

16. Look at your spouse in the eyes often with eyes of focus and desire. Those are the little things that communicate “You are my kind of sexy”

© Dayan Masinde

In the love book called GOOD SEX BAD SEX, I reveal how to get the most out of intimacy and also show what happens when you abuse, misuse or use sex wrongly.

If you purchase the book and also wish to receive the SEX QUIZ FOR HUSBANDS and SEX QUIZ FOR WIVES. kindly text the word QUIZ together with your email address upon purchase.

GET A COPY OF THE LOVE BOOK, “GOOD SEX BAD SEX”, WRITTEN BY DAYAN

Apa Kathonzweni niko na mbibi wanne Mwende, Felista, Nduku, na Mueni.

Nitanjalimbu hizo tlicks umetupatia apo njuu

Staying faithful won’t keep your woman , she should be the one trying best to keep you . You don’t understand these women chifu that’s why @uwesmake the Watchman fucked your wife thoroughly as she moaned louder than she ever did for you , your wife should be busy suspecting you.
The moment you give her a queen treatment expect a subject treatment in return.
Kitui crocodile

Umeffi tupu. This is how you get cheated on

Wacha matusi kijana. Heshimu wazee