Buy KQ stock on 19th January 2025
Sell KQ stock on 19th March 2025
End
Tuonane Airport on Sato wadau.
Washa tuagarie hii maneno
Today is 19th March. Did you make the $700/hr?
Sio_Leo:
âŚ
Jack_Black:
End
He lost money. KQ shares tanked from the high of KES 8 to 5
Githingithia:
âŚ
Sio_Leo:
âŚ
Jack_Black:
End
He lost money. KQ shares tanked from the high of KES 8 to 5
I got in at 6 bob, the high was 9 bob. Tell me more about how much I lost again?
Where did you get that information? kwasababu Effdense kwa kalatas says otherwise. Imekua downward trajectory since Dec.
Yugni
March 20, 2025, 6:51am
This guy was tricked by Ndindu Nyoro
Josto_Bwaku:
âŚ
Jack_Black:
End
Where did you get that information? kwasababu Effdense kwa kalatas says otherwise. Imekua downward trajectory since Dec.
Screenshot_2025-03-20-17-44-59-241_com.android.chrome-edit1080Ă2209 182 KB
I can end this argument by simply attaching the receipt, but kijiji people are not used to seeing commas in cheques.
Study a concept called âaveraging downâ and maybe you can also make something in June 2025.
Jack_Black:
âŚe did you get that information? kwasababu Effdense kwa kalatas says otherwise. Imekua downward trajectory since Dec.
I can end this argument by simply attaching the receipt, but kijiji people are not used to seeing commas in cheques.
Study a concept called âaveraging downâ and maybe you can also make something in June 2025.
Teach us a thing or two, so that we can stop hating. Otherwise unapiga makelele tu na iyo averaging down strategy.
Josto_Bwaku:
âŚ
Teach us a thing or two, so that we can stop hating. Otherwise unapiga makelele tu na iyo averaging down strategy.
Buy BAT today. Thank me later.
Jack_Black:
âŚ9-241_com.android.chrome-edit1080Ă2209 182 KB
Am on it mkuu
Ikiivana lazima mbili baridi
Jack_Black:
âŚ9-241_com.android.chrome-edit1080Ă2209 182 KB
Kwani unathani NSE ni aviator msee? Kumbe wewe ni pilot
Well, for your âaveraging downâ to make sense, if you bought at KES 6 and the price is now KES 5, you are hoping it atleast gets to 8 for you to make profit. Since that has not happened yet, this remains to be hogwash
Thereâs something called shorting Iâve seen it in crypto where you can still make money when the price drops . Sijui you bet against the stock ama market but sijarlewa fity. Dunno if you can do that huku vumbistan
You canât. Which is a good thing in this low IQ population coz people would drain their wealth to 0%.
Itâs like Kenya imekua hunger games republic
I mean, itâs just semen.