How to leave your bf/husband with out getting killed

Keep low profile. Pretend to be very depressed or even insane their ego will tell them that you are suffering and that will make them leave you alone faster. Move quietly to another place. Block him everywhere. Go MIA .Go to another town. If you have mutual friends, avoid them, don’t show them your new catch. They usually keep tabs on you for your exe. If you can disappear completely the better. Out of sight out of mind. Mambo za let’s try again or let’s be friends is what will kill you. Exes are very dangerous people. Avoid them more than satanic entities. If you see them somewhere duck. Make sure ith they don’t see you. If they have seen you pretend nto be busy on call and go all the way to the other side of the place where they can’t reach you. Dont joke with these men. Mama you will lose your life if you play around with your exes. Stats show that most women are killed when they are leaving men . Men are not like women who move on very fast. A man can be married with 3 kids but he’s never gotten over you and is still bitter even if he’s the one who ruined your relationship. Men never want to lose especially to a woman. Breakup is dangerous.Protect your life. We don’t want to see you on TV please take precautions for your safety. I’m writing this from experience. I have been threatened with death by an exe. I had to involve the authorities and be careful on my whereabouts as he was stalking me. There’s nothing as dangerous in this world as a man who you once dated or married. It becomes a death trap very quickly. If a man starts becoming toxic leave faster faster. That man will kill you bcz he thinks he owns you and now you are leaving him. The rage and bitterness is on another level babez , protect your life.

all this nonsense for what? Just leaving? FYI, most people leave without any drama, they just woke up, talk like adults na story inaisha. Divorce happens each day and people move the ferk on without shenanigans.

all that shit - from a barren woman who has never been in a heterosexual relationship.

what would she know? :green_emoji: :green_emoji:

you forgot something…if he is well off and wants to take care of his kids muachie watoto wake…most of us wont stock you unless we fear for the well being of our kids…

So that your children can be molested when their mother is still alive and well? Nobody can raise children better than their biological mother. If he is rich and vindictive and he won’t let you raise your kids then go to court and get 50/50 custody and financial support. Train your kids how to resist molestation because such kids end up being molested. Dads delegate their kids to other people so they don’t watch them like moms.

However the better advice would be never to have children with people who you are not married to. A child is a never ending entanglement which gives a man easy access to you for life. Even if you move to another continent the kid will keep looking for their fathers no matter how toxic they are and they can easily turn your kids who you’ve raised single handedly with alot of struggle against you. Say no to souvenirs. Usiwahi zalia MTU hajakuoa officially.

Btw if you are married with kids you need time to plan your exit bcz most men kill the woman to remain with the kids. In fact dying here or killing your kids is a nasty revenge to mark their territory. Most men are too fragile to just let go of a marriage without rage. You are in extreme danger especially when you have kids together especially married with kids. Marriage gives men ownership mentality that you are their property for life,so unless they leave you,be on high alert,it’s easy for them to kill themselves, you and your kids. Others may kill your kids who aren’t theirs yaani step kids. Men generally don’t handle difficult emotions very well like women so be on high alert,be armed,watch your kids like a hawk. If he doesn’t want to pay child support please don’t insist.These men are damn crazy and psychos.

And if he’s broke don’t even start dating him. The worst man is a broke one. Their bitterness is just on another level. They will borrow you money then kill you like Omar Lali. Broke men are a no go zone. You better throw money in the ocean than giving it to a man and saying he’s your bf , those parasites will kill you if you try to leave them coz you are their only hope in life. Once a man starts asking you for money BLOCK and disappear. If you bump into him pretend to be very stressed and busy. Don’t entertain small talk or even greetings. Show him rejection so that he can leave you alone. If you are a billionaire donate your money to children homes not men. Once they see you as a cash cow you won’t leave that relationship unless you are in a casket. Gold diggers are desperados so don’t entertain them in any way bcz they will take you down with them.

You sure can bloviate but you’re no Truman Capote.

How would you know “Hemingway”? Have you ever read any of his books? I’m certain that before you heard of him here, you didn’t even know that he existed. Anyhow my dreams are valid. I can aspire to be like him Kent I ? He was a delightful small mehn, Truman. Have you watched Feud Season 2 he was really something. His life was more scintillating than his writing.

One last thing,if you are a single mother know that men see you as a low hanging fruit and some men date you to get to your kids meaning that they are pedophiles. Don’t date a man unless he’s wealthy or has something very special about him. These snakes will kill your kids to spite you. If you leave them they will be more enraged because they thought you were desperate and easy game. Once you fail to live down to their expectations of putting up with their BS either they kill you or your kids. If you are a single mother focus on your kids and say no to being misused. Never take a man to your house when your kids are there and don’t move him in. You have to protect your babies from these monsters. The reality is that men are vicious when they don’t get what they want from you,so you must never forget that you should be ready and able to escape their grasp at any time if you realise you don’t want to be with them anymore and you are miserable and lonely in spite of in fact because of their being in your life. TOROKA.

Trust me I have become a pro at this. No need to end up as a statistic on TV over a useless man. Once you start seeing red flags mama run don’t walk. Once you get the hang of it, leaving toxic men becomes a walk in the park. In fact send him to red peels so that he thinks that he is the prize and shouldn’t chase women unless he’s a simp. Works like a charm. You will never hear from him again and just like that you will be rid of his sorry pathetic monkey ass , dodging a bullet. These men are dangerous be very weary of their capacity for evil. Don’t just fall head over heels in love then next thing you know he breaks your arm or drains your account. Be distant as you learn him. Don’t fixate on and romanticise the relationship bcz it’ll blind you. You are weaker physically, always put yourself first and protect yourself. Become a pro at leaving relationships with no damage to yourself. Your life is the only non renewable resource you have. Once you lose it, that’s where your story ends. So guard your life, your peace and your sanity at all costs. You are very important to the people who love you, don’t sacrifice your one very precious life at the altar of fake abusive toxic “love”. See your parents crying at your grave and you will get the courage to escape from such men. Remember that when women are leaving is the most likely time to get killed so be discreet and don’t let him know that you are leaving. Just disappear and go into hiding for your own safety. These men have killed so so many women. Don’t become the next. Jitoe mapema mum. Mapema ndio best. And pray. God will not let His dove :dove: to be devastated or destroyed by beasts. Don’t take breakups lightly bcz men don’t. They become totally deranged. You can’t behave like you are in a picnic in the middle of a battle field. You will be an easy target bcz of your naiveté. See your exe for the animal he is and you will never be careless enough for him to get to you. Move in silence like a snake. You will escape evil. Thing is that you can leave by month 3 or month 1 or by year 4 , the longer you stay the more the damage,so learn how to leave sooner than later. It’s very easy when you do it early before you become emotionally attached. Anyway here’s some tips from a man. Don’t become a statistic. Put yourself first always. Love can come and go but once your life is gone or your body is damaged there’s no spare for that.

What kind of men do you date bwana hadi akakutishia na death. Madness. Penye nimefika, gotten older, siwezi hata kuclickia dem juu ya mapenzi. Kitu ikiisha imeisha bana. Ati you move towns or countries cause of a rship. :joy:. Stoicism is an essential skill that should be taught in school. Peace. Accept things you cannot change. Mapenzi huezi force.

Kitu moja nakubali ni possesive men are dangerous. I have a work colleague, the boyfriend anamcontrol mbaya sana. Like si kudrive hadi home ni 20 mins, 23 minutes later ataamuuliza uko wapi, kwani umepitia wapi, uko na nani? Girl is cute, the dude is insecure. He feels the girl is his property i guess casue wako codependent. Huyo ndio akipata ameachwa, he can kill the girl plus the new dude cause he cant accept it.

Mark my word, it will not end well for her. I’ve been there and it never ends well and it’s never enough. Come to find out the guy is cheating on her. When she finds out and leaves him, she will know what hell is. She better leave bcz that’s a death trap. Nobody sane behaves like that. He’s deranged and he’s going to kill her one day over nothing. Wait and see. She better leave. That is a psychopath. It will end in premium tears. Let her not go any deeper. Atoke.

Very young and nice girl, with work ethic sijai ona. I love working with her. But because you are not Jesus, you just let the script play out. Dude ni mkalee wa ocha, very dangerous. Hizi story za death though, you are exaggerating. Yes women move on faster, men slower, but men also get over women completely. 99.9999% of men wont think of killing a woman cause of rship gone sour bana. Kama ulitishiwa ya ukweli na kifo, then you lie in the outlier region of a normal curve. Not a normal experience hiyo.

What tribe is she? Kale is an extremely misogynist culture. Alafu they don’t know how to take No for an answer, you say no to them ,they think that you are just playing hard to get. It’s like in their tradition there’s nothing like a woman declining a man’s advances. Then Fanya mistake you just start dating them bcz they won’t stop bothering you. Now you’re theirs. There’s one I managed to TOROKA by moving away after very brief dating (going out on dates usually with his friends - not this nowadays dating of sleeping together and moving in) but somehow he tracked me and showed up twice where I work, just to say hi. The way I am paranoid about exes, I warned people to tell him I’m not in bcz I just feel scared when any man is friendly to me. I don’t trust men at all.

But I digress, most people who end up killing, aren’t planning on killing. It’s the inability to control their emotions. Men surpress their emotions alot so when they come out it’s like a volcano :volcano:. You can’t stop it. The thing with these controlling men is that they are usually cheating and they’re projecting on you. But if you indulge their controlling nature it keeps escalating. Now it’s time,next is what you wear,next is isolating you from family and friends, next is verbal abuse,then physical abuse and then eventually either killing you or permanently injuring you.

That thing is a kind of demon that if you feed it,it becomes more and more demanding and hot tempered and violent. I’ve seen the other side of this demon and I don’t mess with it. As soon as you start to try micromanaging me I stop taking you seriously and I withdraw pole pole and finally ghost you completely bcz it’s like the person is possessed by a demon. It doesn’t end, it’s trying to control you in everything until you get tired and they start being violent.

@TrumanCapote

Just leave

$But make adequate security provisions at your new home , work place and protections for Minors if any are involved*.

If he becomes a pest , get Court Orders to deal with him.

He will soon get the message:…:blush::sunflower:

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.