So guys some months ago after installing TikTok I came across the above vedio where the lady is marketing her clothes. The clothes look quality so I thought it would be a nice bait buying some few clothes as I threw lines Moja mbili tatu Kwa huyo yellow yellow.
Some weeks later nikacall the marketing number and was given a physical address. Kufika nikachagua chagua but what I didn’t factor was how much the clothes would cost. Elders nilishangaa longi ya khaki Moja is 10k. Some shirts cost as much as 6k each…nikabuy khaki Moja na shati and faked a call nmeitwa Kwa site. Nikajitoa realizing hapa ni cash pit cz she would want me to buy more items to promote her before niingie canaan. Nikirudi home was wondering how such business make profit because clearly very few people would afford to throw 10k for one trouser
So afterwards nikashow boy wangu who works in procurement department at a parastatal kuhusu hiyo story, kumbe the jaruo Amekua pia akimezea yellow yellow mate. Jamaa alienda akabuy trousers twenty and akanitumia picha wakiwa diani na yellow yellow…
Mutu ya gikosh maintain lanes, hahaha!..
Quality men’s clothes are not cheap at all. the average price of a brand new authentic Levi jeans in kenya is 10-15geez…
Ama uende Eastleigh ukanunue overpriced useless chinese chieth!..
As a rule i only put on levi jeans…and i only replace them after several years. The fit is great and the quality unmatched…however, never buy them for 15-20k…they usually send texts when they have over 75% sales…thats the time to buy. Same goes for sneakers whether nike, sketchers you name it. You cant tell me that stall up there stocks clothes going upwards of 10k! Those are knock offs from Turkey and China. @Jura your friend is stupid with new money, atalijua jiji.
Contrary to popular beliefs, jaruos aren’t simps to be finessed at every turn. If in doubt, just carry out a census of deadbeats or just poll okuyu ladies who have been shown news by their jang’o boyfriends.
Just curious where do you buy legit sport shoes in Kenya at good price? I buy mine in Bangkok, Thailand at competitive price but would be good to see what we have around. Ditto for jeans, black jeans from somalis have a weird dye smell that smells bad even after several washes. Please tupatie ujanja
As a person who has swapped bodily fluids with a couple of lightskins…i can tell you this for free …many luo men buy love …they use money to get into womens panties then after draining their balls and getting a taste of yerrow yerrow thighs they jump ship and target their next hole
So yes …luo men simp but turn cold afterwards…also some have faces only a mother could love so they have to lead with money and simp for njeri and mwende thighs to spread
Sande omwami, never knew kuna sketchers mtaa. Usually hungoja msee akija kutoka mayuu namtuma. Nimecheki prces hapo wameweka mara kama x 3 .Wacha tungoje sales and compare.
Same here but lately after the harassment at jkia, it’s becoming harder to get someone to bring stuff because they probably also have their immediate family products too. .hard to explain having 5 new pairs of shoes to those chaps at the airport.
I find no logic and zero flow in your opening statement and the subsequent rumbling. What has your swapping fluids with yelloyellos got to do with luo simping?
Very true. As far as dust is concerned, simps are the chosen ones to see it. They must suffer. However, in the case of jaruos, they are the ones showing others dust as far as matters of the heart are concerned.
Because by having sex with them is how i found out about that info…There’s a pattern always the same story …a luo guy gave me character development but good thing “he had money”