How many times does Sonko's retarded daughter shower in a day?

How many times does Sonko’s No Talent daughter shower in a day?

In a viral video, Sonko’s daughter surprised Kenyans by revealing her lengthy shower routine. Sandra said she showers thrice daily, which takes up four hours and 30 minutes.

She noted that “her skin speaks for itself since it is flawless”. :sweat_smile: :sweat_smile:

“I shower three times a day. In the morning, I can do coffee, then at night I can do tumeric then in between I can do like a salt scrub I mean my skin is speaking for itself c’mon. In the morning, it depends. Sometimes, I might be late for a lecture. It depends. So I keep it short, one hour. Then when I’m back, 1 hour 30 minutes, then bedtime 2 hours.”

Netizens react to Thicky Sandra’s shower routine Here is what they had to say:

Angie: “Mimi nikioga leo kesho napumzika.”

sykos: “I wish all those hours could be used for prayers.”

Lisa_: “Nioge Mara tatu kwani nililala kwa matope.”

wanjiku kamau: “2 times a day , usiku ukilala na asubuhi ukienda job iyo ingine ni exaggeration.”

Afroking254: “I thought showering more damages your skin.”

Nancy M: “I’m a lady and I only take 3 minutes Lord am I ok.”

tauee: “Keep it short na expect 10 minutes eti one hour,nilijua me si dem.”

She said she has never introduced any man to her dad and that her father is an emotional man. Sandra said she cannot date a broke man because she wants someone who can maintain her lifestyle.

Uko na contacts niweke mileage?

Cheza chini, bana… :sweat_smile:

I would strongly advise you to perish that thought

images (35)

I hear reliably from my Niece in USIU that she regularly packs a Glock 19 Automatic which She has brandished more than once to intimidate anyone who annoys her …:roll_eyes:

For a guy who eats “the Big 5” and other wildlife for breakfast, I’m surprised that you’re afraid of eating this domestic ngoko.

This is her Nothing else but booty League,

What a way to join a relationship…“this is all I have to offer” pose…
aka the “nothing more needed” pose.

Thicky Sandra , the youngest daughter of former Nairobi County governor Mike Sonko Mbuvi , has always been her father’s pride and joy.

Sonko has often shown his deep affection for Sandra in public, emphasizing the strong bond they share.
Sonko is known for being overprotective and tough regarding his daughter.

To ensure Sandra’s safety , Sonko has gone to great lengths, including assigning bodyguards to accompany her wherever she goes.
This demonstrates his dedication to shielding her from unwanted attention.

Sonko keeps close tabs on his daughter, even tracking her phone’s location and having bodyguards report back on her whereabouts.

YOU HAVE ALL BEEN WARNED …!! :joy::rofl::fire:

Remove the word Sonkos daughter, and this is just another plain fat girl in the hood. But naskia she is very friendly to people ukitoa hizi gimmicks zake za upuzi za TV, so hats off her for that.

Short brainless hippo bimbo

Why are her nipple pointed outwards? Halafu ako na nose ring and what did elders resolve about such?

Hayuko retarded. Tukubaliane ivo kwanza

Is she the one who was dating that ex lamu senator? But kusema tu ukweli, nikipatana na yeye , naanguka nayo alafu make a hasty retreat to my permanent dwelling pale Embobut forest

What’s Thicky, a name or a title?

she’s in the media industry, and there without being controversial you will sleep hungry. lazima ukuwe na jina funny, ama mavazi kama ya stivo simple boy ndio u trend, na views zikiwa juu ndio wallet itaingia kitu.

akijiita Ngina nani atakuwa interested na yeye?

Mangelepa , worathis

Hii ni chokora
But si class yako
Class yako ni chokora
Za Kamakis…Mwihoko na Bypass
Meffi

Hapo hakuna kitu but rubbish

I know you are a beach boy…kabomolewe kabati na waitaliano bila kusumbua