How Luos are ruled by Wanga Luhyas

Oginga Odingas father, Shiundu Shitawa was a cousin to Nabongo Mumia shiundu, paramount chief of Kavirondo from Abashitsetse clan. Shiundu Shitawa, afater palace disagreement was banished and ended up in Luo Nyanza where he settled in Sakwa, took Luo names and helped his son Adonija Wamukoya to change his names to Oginga Odinga. Adonija Wamukoya eventually took full control of the Luo Nation. Luos today are ruled by Shiundu Shitawas grandson, who is married to a Luhya

Shiundu Shitawa was too attached to Wanga Kingdom and insisted that he be buried in Matungu after his death. His wish was granted and he was buried in Matungu, near the Palace of the Nabongo

Other Abashitsetse clan luhyas masquarading as Luos are Opiyo Wandayi from Shibale and Ochillo Ayacko

Listen to Raila himself confirming that his Grandfather, Shiundu Shitawa is buried in Matungu

[MEDIA=facebook]547166970663666[/MEDIA]

Jaramogi - Adonija Obadiah Shiundu Shitawa

Baboon - Remjius Aywak Aremsechete Shiundu

Oburu - Kunywakus Wamalwa

Mnaamini mambo ya Gordon opiyo:D:D

Luhyas rule Kenya . njaruo umbwa @Agwambo wewe ni slave ya mluhya .

Nonesense!

Bullshit. Learn to use google.
Here is a lesson for you.

True and verified.

Unverifiable bullshit. A lesson by who?

Read your history books. And university peer reviewed papers.

Post links to those papers here, you have been searching the whole day

This is stuff I have read over many years, since I was six years old. Do you know there was no Luhya tribe before 1940? Google is your best friend.

Still there is no Luhya tribe but the word is known to denote something, but why are you changing the topic

Tumia google. That lady is giving you museum content. Not something she made up. The amount of time you have spent responding would have pulled up the info. In fact you will find another one with Jakuom giving you his ancestry tree.

The information she is giving is made up, it is found nowhere else. Africans had no written history at the times she is citing. I challenge you to pull it from wherever you show it. Kubali boss, that information is fake, very fake. She is even citing Raila as a head of hereditary kingdom, which is fake. Fake news.

The amount of time you have spent responding was more than enough to paste links or images here, with authors and references

I hope you saw that she’s in a museum ( cultural center). I’m trying not to help you to google since getting people off pornhub is a chore. What info she’s giving is a compilation of several documents. Here’s one:

The AbaWanga | The AbaWanga Kingdom:

That link has nothing that that woman was spewing there. Just some disjointed paragraphs with no references. It has none of the fake news spewed by that woman while reading from a manila paper that she had written: that Kurias are wanga, etc. Fake news! Is that all?

That statement shows you don’t know what Wanga is.
We ni mseh wa Wangige can’t distinguish between a luo and a kisii, a kisii and a luhya, or mkisii na mkurya. Hii ndio utawezana?

I realise you did not listen to your own propaganda, that woman said clearly that some wanga from Buganda went and founded Kurias. Even comprehension is a problem to you, mere reading of sentences. The other day you tried to convince that a photo of Jackie Kennedy was Marilyn Monroe.

Listen to your fake video from 0.30 minute, then come back and tell us what it says. By the way, even your fake video is claiming Raila is a Wanga

Here is your fake video and the relevant time

If you can educate yourself with what Wanga is, I can help you further.

Dont deny what is in your fake video