How Iran tricked Israel Iron domes to hit its target

Wewe sasa you are reasoning like a bushman. USA did not lose the Vietnam war because somehow their nukes stopped working. Like I schooled you the other day, fighting guerrillas and insurgents is a whole different game especially in their own countries. Worst is fighting with Islamic terrorists who have no morals on the line between soldier, woman and child . As it is, Iran is just a rogue regime that exports terror but wise enough to distance themselves like the Wahhabis Mullahs.

Iran would possibly use those weapons but the issue is Israel and America have more, so do the math. The main idea here is deterrence. Iran is in a better position today because Israel can’t use nukes as the Ayatollahs can’t launch nukes that they don’t have. Israel has to use conventional weapons which Iran can easily manufacture or purchase from Russia and China. So tunjipata pale pale .

Your juvenile mind sees some light but appears somewhat often convoluted …

Nuclear weapons are weapons of last resort if you have them

And using them is a strategy with only one ending if your opponent also has them …
MAD ( …or Mutually Assured Destruction…)

Otherwise they are often just of detterant value UNLESS you have an enemy ( like an terrorists or a national liberation army) that really does not give a shit …

• the USA used them once in 1945 against an Imperial Japan and got away with it because Japan had none and everyone ( both friend and foes ) understood Japan at the time … like Russia today … was a formidable danger to all it’s neighbors.
  • China could not use them against Taiwan.
  • the USA could not use them in Vietnam or Afghanistan.
  • Russia could not use them in Afghanistan or Syria …
    And definitely not in Ukraine

So …
Israel has only 2 possible containment actions:-

• Ensure Iran never gets Nuclear weapons
  • Trim , Curtail , Subvert or otherwise diminish Iranian capabilities to pose a significant threat to Israel.

Iran on the other hand has a far greater uphill task

• Destroy the State of Israel by whatever means possible.
  • Set up a pro-Iranian Shiite Islamist Caliphate in the entire Middle East.

Elders please note that war has no winners, only casualties

Shida yako unadhani ukiandika in bold letter makes you relevant. Israel hakuna kitu hapo, they cannot fight and win this war. Even US if tries to fight Iran hawatatoboa. Already washawekewa block, they cannot launch attacks from the Arabian countries. War in 2024 is not the same as war in 1970’s. Sahizi watu wanapigana using suicide drones, AI and missiles. So far we have seen Israel has no full capability of using surface to surface missiles, evidence is we saw in Damascus they used f-35 jet which is typically an old tactic. Iran has warned Israel today that their airspace is unprotected but any stupid move by them will be met with 10 fold force. They know Israel might attack using those f-35 jets and they are ready to take them down.
Halafu funny you claim Russia wanashindwa kuwin Ukraine war. Wewe unalishwa western propaganda sana

Iran Has TAUGHT Israel A POWERFUL Lesson

How Iranian missiles and drones evaded Israel’s much-hyped air defenses (presstv.ir)

Another good read. Turns out there was a lot of complexity used in those missiles

https://x.com/amwogakhalwale/status/1780502140785446914