How influential is Kenya Talk? Can we spearhead a movement 4Chan style !

To get the Ghandi statute down from University Of Nairobi main campus. The man was clearly not a hero to the black people to top it up he outright hated Kaffirs (Africans). Now it’s pretty much surprising this conversation is non existent in Kenya, we need to bring Ghandi down. This are just some of his holiness humbwa Ghandi actual quotes on the African people.
https://www.google.com/amp/s/unfairweb.wordpress.com/2017/01/08/13-racist-quotes-gandhi-said-about-black-people/amp/

If we even manage this to trend among KOT bigwigs we outcasts will have accomplished something major and contributed to the enlightenment of this nation. Anyways story mob haina faida, This is the strategy we need to go with…

1.We first need to establish a single hashtag that we’ll be channeling out thoughts.

2.Tag as many UON administrators as we possibly can.

3.Involve KOT bigwigs, especially the radical pan Africans.

4.Get it to trend.

5.If it does trend Kenyans on twitter will take over and we can relax, sit back and watch our creation do stuff.

Imagine seeing that shit statue fall and the evil grin you give yourself knowing you were part of demolishing it. Pure orgasmic :DMnasemaje tuchangamkie hii story!!!
[ATTACH=full]214932[/ATTACH]

Only Bingwa can be a movement

Ktalk has great SEO. Create a well written thread and the rest will follow. Uliza mwenye Sampesa

UON former and existing students are a bunch of the most stupid people to ever acquire further education .
Which Kenyan in their real mind wants to support a bunch of mindless hooligans whose recourse to a simple occurrence like a power failure results in the stoning of innocent Kenyans going about their business?
There I just ruined your dream.
Mbwa nyinyi.

admin ako na buttplug utazimwa before it happens

Itakuwa challenge kubwa sana considering hao majamaa wameweka sanamu pale have funded an entire wing in honour of Gandhi. So ukiweka kwa ratili utapata the cash those guys give weighs tonnes more than your ideals.

Cash rules everything.

This is bigger than UON and it’s students. It’s about Africans collectively making a stand to remove a racist symbol from a public learning institution.

People in this site at times need to stop projecting their own little experiences on every issue, not everything is about you.

I concur with your statement but this is Kenya and anything can happen. We bringing down buildings of this Indians left and right so it’s not completely uncharted waters. We just need to get it out and hope to get the attention of an overly egoistic political figure na utaona hiyo kitu imetolewa mbio sana.

that would be expending our energies on hating on the dead when we should be writing our own history; count me out…

kitu ya kwanza is defacing it, imagiwe langi then kichwa iwekwe chini, the message will have been delivered

Not really we against his words that are very much alive. Stop being poor in thinking. Afadhali usote pesa than kusota akili.

why not use that energy more usefully? is he the first one to say nasty things about you?

Own little experiences you say?
Continue living in your fantasy bubble but in the public eye UON ranks there next to the house of mpigs as the most undesired institutions in the CBD.

Hako kasaitan kaliwekwa hapo lini Mimi nikiwa hapo across Harry thuku haikua

Classic homeguard mentality.

Also remember to bring down the whole Gandhi block…I wonder who funded it’s construction.
This fire is spreading though…not long ago we brought down some white supremacist’ s statue at some varsity.

Ulikuwa ile crew iliangusha statue ya Cecil Rhodes in CT?

Cheza chini

Wewe nanii heshimu THE ALLUMNI wa U.O.N ,we throw projectiles intended to hit only characters of inferior intelligence

We should not be afraid of revising history if new facts come to the fore. So this stature should come down. For the guys saying we have better things to focus on, I agree, but then again we can multi task. If this “big and better things” we are fighting for are a war, then a general can send one of his colonels to go do this small Gandhi battle, win it convincingly, and give the troops much needed morale for the long road ahead.