wewe Somali alshabab wacha kutusumbua , enda uambie siz yako aoge vile madem wenyu naskia ni wachafu sanaaa
Firaun
[SIZE=5]Im guessing somewhere in the future that fool in the video will spontaneously explode and take a few innocents with him because his imaginary being told him so ![/SIZE]
Ohhhhh, how appropriate is your handle
I didn’t watch the video but I think the real reason he came back to the cult is because he was threatened with death for deserting. He probably had a fatwa on his head. Poor guy. The scare tactics worked.
I have done many comments and about 4 threads today
and you chose to respond on this one?
Really?
Really @mona_lisa ?
Na akasomewa albadiri
Arap champion makende stop wasting my MBS man on this all the time . Why don’t we see Christians posting videos here displaying contrast between Christianity and islam to justify how Christianity is a true religion like you guys do? Why is it that all the time it’s Muslim who try to convey Christians to be not knowing what they are doing ?stop it man .keep your religion and we will keep ours.its that simple
Hope when he dies he will be rewarded with 12 virgin women .so his work will be to tear the hymen all day .