How do people get brain washed

I have been binge watching every thing on cults I can get my hands on. So I am realizing that it is so damn easy to brainwash someone. FYI the tactics of every cult are the same, I watched the documentary about Heaven’s gate where almost a thousand people drank cool aid laced with cyanide and I was like the steps for recruiting and reprogramming are exactly the same as for Mackenzie. Unless there’s witchcraft involved, I don’t get how things reach to the point of death or being sexually abused and enslaved by a leader. Ama its just me who is a kichwa ngumu? Mimi mambo na kufuata any kind of system is hard for me. And I say this having been in cults. Which I promptly was the first to leave at the first sign of trouble. And the mistrust is worse if it is a man involved bcz I know how men become once you give them a little bit of power and they become psychos. Case in point Zakayo. Anyway it is good to watch this documentaries especially if you are in UDA.

The same way you were also brainwashed on hating your fellow Nyeuthis na kushinda ukisemaga Junguuuuuu all the way up your wobbly ass with Timbuktuu Mileages.

[SIZE=5]It is an interesting subject …

I once treated a subject [ suspected Al Shabaab ] who had to be handcuffed to a hospital bed and guarded 24/7…
He avoided communicating with anyone and said very little.
I am not sure what became of him once his wounds were treated and he was taken away …[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Brainwashing refers to manipulating the beliefs and sense of self of an individual.

Common Methods used to induce this change include :-

• isolation
  • monopolization
  • debilitation and exhaustion
  • drugs
  • torture
  • enforcement of routine
  • hypnosis.

It may also involve a controlled environment , threats of punishment , and the stripping away of a person’s former life.
Brainwashing happens in many situations.
Some of these include abusive relationships , cult initiations , and military training.

Someone who is emotionally vulnerable, who suffered abuse or neglect as a child or whose relationship with their
family is strained may be more easily converted.

Brainwashing techniques in relationships can involve :-

• blocking their partner from making decisions about things that matter.
  • Keeping their partner sleepy and even malnourished.
  • Pushing their partner to consume alcohol and drugs.
  • Slipping drugs into their partner’s drinks without their knowledge. [/SIZE]

Malisaa iyo maraya msee

Bado nashangaa sana venye MacKenzie hakuweza ku reprogram hio akili yako punguani uache kukula for two months utoke ktalk tuache kuona these your low IQ posts

Life has enough trouble of it’s own, I can’t deal with more than bottom up brain wash in UDA fanatics.

You chimpanzees never want to be told the truth plus you hate accountability. Love and admiration like respect is earned not just given bcz of sharing skin color. You know I speak the truth and that is why it bothers you. Sasa mileage yangu inakuhusuje exactly na ulikataa kunipea number ya babako ? And where is it coming into this? Na hujanipea number ya babako? Acha mafeelings, uambiwe ukweli.

The black man is an absolute disaster. He has the best continent that other races of men would kill to have but look at Africa, Haiti, Chicago and anywhere in the world where chimpanzees reign, its an absolute disaster. In USA black people have 72% single mother rate even after being given independence by the white man. After gaining independence from Colonialists 60 years ago our people are economic refugees all over the world and are enslaved by other races like Arabs, Indians, Chinese etc. Is it normal to you that black men sold their own into slavery, black men collaborated with juguuu imprealiasts to opress their own and to date the chimpanzee are still borrowing from whites and Chinese. If telling you the truth is self hate then I am OK with that. You chimpanzees are buffoons and you will always be the slaves to men of other races who provide for and protect their women and children and countries from being exploited. The truth brainwashed me. End of discussion, now, give me your dad’s number coz sio sabuni ati it aisha and I need your dad’s number kukaribia Timbuktu, bado niko mbali sana na nataka mileage ifike Timbaktu na ipite iende hadi Namib desert. Hakuna haja ya kumbembeleza mwili na ukifika mbiguni nitapewa mwili mpya. Alar!!! Leta number I need your dad now.

@TrumanCapote :-
Trying to have a Civil Discourse with most of the juvenile mob in here is a waste of good time …
Particularly irksome are the crass , stupid and backward pesonal attacks …

[ .. And ADMIN has failed to contain these Idiots …!!! ]

Almost every post in here is deluged with unsolicited juvenile insults , rants and moronic rants unrelated to the subject matter …
Utilize your IGNORE button to good effect and don’t waste your time addressing fools in here …

You are absolutely right. I have blocked him. Btw here is a great explanation on cults. I never empathised with Alshabab recruits until now.

These interviews are really eye opening