Life in the north pole, this is where the hunters and gatherers crossed. What I’m i missing ?
Imagine the Khoisan of Southern Africa venturing in Siberia then to Alaska thru Canada all the way to peru ?
Life in the north pole, this is where the hunters and gatherers crossed. What I’m i missing ?
Imagine the Khoisan of Southern Africa venturing in Siberia then to Alaska thru Canada all the way to peru ?
Let’s keep in mind that, during winter, the northern Hemisphere is dark 24hrs
You think they made the journy in 2 days? By the time they roamed Europe they had known how to make warm cloths from sheepskin
Northern Hemisphere yote ama Arctic Circle? Hata Turkana, Sudan na Ethiopia pia ziko Northern Hemisphere.
Lower sea levels connected Russia and alaska that area was called Beringia today its the Bering strait
World was one large landmass back in the day ile siku nilikuwa nakunywa maziwa ya dinosaur.
My concern here is the harsh climate, so was it warmer back then ?, if not, what werr the incentives of hunters and Gatherers, leaving the southern parts of the continent, where they had plenty of food and sunshine and venture in the North Pole ?
Are they related with wakale? They are teethful
Every homo sapien originally came here from bonoboland hata wakitudharu. The faggots even tried to spin it with story za jaba that alitoka kwa Adam and StEVE but they can’t change the truth
Thanks to idiots like Nabii Zakayo and Riggy Gee … ![]()
Fuckers they will be raped by the devil
Correct ..
I those days past it was an Icy land bridge over which the First Nation Communities of Iceland , Alaska , Canada and the US Prairies passed …
The same majestic peoples who were later marginalized and almost wiped out in a Centuries long Genocide by some of Donald Trump’s Refugee Immigrant forefathers …
Shenzi Kabisa … ![]()
Interestingly …
55 Kms of water separate Russia from the USA ...
And Putin does not appear triggered by the US Airforce F15 EX Eagles , F35 , B2 Bombers , A10 Warthogs and E3A Sentry Airborne Early Warning planes that are based in Alaska …
Ngombe Kabisa …!!
Who knows? Conflict, running from diseases and pests, natural disasters, a nomadic lifestyle. At the end of the day, humans are smart enough to adapt to a wide range of climates. Look at eskimos.
Still not convinced, Aaia is a big land mass, saying people went to seek refuge in one of the harshest climates on earth is an over stretch.
We are talking about a land mass that experiences a month of summer, and about 9 months of brutal winters,
If hunters and gatherers are wandering from Seberia to Alaska , going thru Canada then US to South America, they will all be dead.
Even today, with all the advances, that would be a tall order
How does one account for oceanic languages having some phonetic resemblance to bantu languages… Specifically the Maori and polynesians…
What about deities having similar origin stories…
There is also a Nigerian tribe I forget the name sijui Edo or something that have very similar sounding phonetics to japanese.
Do you know when dinosaurs went extinct ama you are a proper ignoramus
Correct this tale of walking from Russia to Alaska ni jaba. They said there was someone who did it in 2006 and is still celebrated to this day, meaning it’s extremely rare.
We have to acknowledge that our forbearers were far more advanced than we credit them. They must have had shipbuilding and navigation knowledge at par if Not surpassing ours today.
You can also see the racist tropes in these narratives - that those early men from Africa couldn’t have circumnavigated the globe before Columbus juzi Tu 1492 yet evidence abounds from even 100,000 years ago that they did
to the west, meaning, meaning Jungus, they always propagate, civilization as linear, starting with the Greeks, Romans… Spanish, French, Brits… down to the US. everything else is down played.