House Nigga

@patco your biggest mentor uncle Tom of the highest court has breathing issues . I hope he doesn’t come out alive or be permanently incapacitated.

You do realize that he is African American right?

You do realize that he stands strongly against abo.rtion which he rightly considers black genocide?

You also do realize that Biden who is in fact highly racist wants to instal Ketanji Brown because she has a history of being soft on paedophiles. And paedophiles are often white males.

And Ketanji will also support ab.ortion or black genocide which is very important to Biden. The control of the population size of the black race in America is very important to Biden but blacks like you @Bottoms are just too stupid to know it.

70% of ab.ortions in Washington Dc and New York are procured black women, yet black people are a minority.

It’s as if black Americans are simply just too stupid to even save. In fact let them perish. They deserve what they get juu hata ukiwaambia the truth, their brains are simply not evolved enough to see who their real enemies are.

Personally I think black Americans should get the leaders thry deserve.

In fact Clarence Thomas should retire. Supreme court ibaki leftist.

Let black Americans abo.rt na wauze hizo drugs waishe kabisa.

Wacha U.S border ibaki wazi, let the drugs flow in. Black Americans do enjoy using and selling drugs. There is no point in stopping them.

In fact there is no point in jailing black criminals. Let them go on wauane na wamalizane kabisa. Leftists prosecutors are releasing black criminals daily wacha iendelee hivyo.

These are people that cannot be helped. Black people cannot be saved and they are not worth saving. They deserve Obama.

Remember that black guy in Waukesha who drove through a crowd?

A black prosecutor and leftist judge left him go free. And chances are very high they will release him again. If he is released by the leftist judge and he goes ahead and kills his baby mamas that would be fantastic.

How’s Building back better coming along ?

Clarence Thomas is a sellout.

ADOS bado hawajaproduce a top ranking leader. Maybe tuseme Powel na Rice ndio mbali wamefika. Obama is a Kenyan-American and Kamala Harris is a Jamaican-Indian-America.

Nimeona clips mingi sana za bleks complaining about gas prices. Wacha wakule ujeuri maumbwa. Wameanza skits but youtube has started banning them so wameanza kuhamia tiktok.

TikTok - Make Your Day

https://youtube.com/shorts/UTRIRd80zmY?feature=share

https://youtube.com/shorts/sXAeQrAKlJk?feature=share

Hi,did you.stop.fcking.em in the butts and throwing them back into the river…the fish

Clarence is married to a white woman

Ketanji nae ni wale wale,married to a white man

Both of them are bonafide uncle toms

Although namkubali Clarence zaidi…why?a conservative like me

Slimy asshole

It’s very strong. How did MAGA not win 2020

What have they built so far ?

What did MAGA build?