Who is m2
Am in an undisclosed location waiting for a babymoma to come write a prescription for my back.
@mabenda4 the 7 years, wot was ur profession?
While in Nairobi, would you consider banging Female Perspective?
wewe ndio umeweza bwana hekaya master, its an art that few can master
Heehee. Nduthi knows not how many climbs you have. At the height of the addiction, i would leave a lady in bed, ingia bathroom, and wank to her image. Then morning after i wank in memory of last night.
When its your kid, go beserk, real Amok, have he lady know you can create a Falluja unlessnu see ur kid. You owe your kid your presence, i swear. I wish my old man was around during my formative yearsā¦today i would be having sixty kids like him at my age. Seriously though, bro, you must see your kidā¦come rain or shineā¦it is the one and only irrefutable claim that you walked these woods. Go see the kid, or get arrested trying
I dont hate Raila, i just think he has some real ill motive for the Greeks were he to ascend to the Helm of this country. I will perdonslly campaign for any Luo front runnerā¦just not Raila.
Are u a mungiki and do your eyes shine?
Real Estate agency, marketing.
Heheheheā¦i come from a climbing clanā¦if Fp is a female, lets talk
H
Hehehehe
Are you an alcoholic?
What is your favourite sexual style?..though your name suggests you like them bended.
Are your kids multiethnic ? Do you have a will or itās going to be another Greekfest at the courts with your progeny fighting for your assets!
Niaje[SIZE=2] @vuja de [/SIZE][SIZE=1] CC. Bender[/SIZE]
Take five. I will be backā¦she is here
have you imagined kamuaring @Supu don
if so ungewekelea shoti mzito wapi?
are you uwesmake or an older version ?
elder M4 hio gilbeys unaimezea wapi naeza ongezea chrome ya top up
Just like meā¦