Before you crucify me, let me put my true pic taken this morning as i came to this cold godforsaken city.[ATTACH=full]45300[/ATTACH]
Thats me.
Ask, and as sure as its cold today, i will tell the truth.
Before you crucify me, let me put my true pic taken this morning as i came to this cold godforsaken city.[ATTACH=full]45300[/ATTACH]
Thats me.
Ask, and as sure as its cold today, i will tell the truth.
Where is the Rwandese nun you banged?
How old are you
She came back, i took a few more slices, then she revoked her vows and married a pastor. Two kids last count
Am twenty one going 44
What is ur job?
I take it that what u want to know is my source of income. Two streams …transport and distributorship, keep me well fed ,and a side hustle …manufacturing, keeps me busy.
Peasant or mbirrionaire?
ile pujo yako bado iko? kama iko unaweza niuzia? nitaiita mabenda4 star
How many times have beaten your wife?
Why?
Does it make you feel more manly?
Do you ever worry about her getting even?
uko na shares mash ama hiyo basi ni yako
why do you always chicken out of our sprite?
A humble peasant bro
Pujo for real, iko. Those who are in msa must for sure know it…it stallls mara mingi hapo nyali bridge
can ktal csi work on that shadow
I slaped Fasie once…since then, we both know what we can and cannot do. I felt bad afterwards, she was more suprised than worried. It didnt make me more manly, it just confirmed that i am a man…my mouth cant race her mouth…but my hands can shut her up long enough to listen to reason. As for gwtting even, i roll my dice every morning and take what fate givea
You have children right? What would you do if you fall out with the mum and your chances of seeing kids again are futile?
Hiyo kivuli ni yangu …sasa keti pale
Hehehe. Hi kind lady. I never chicken, last time you were to call. Wewe ulikuku that day. On 9th, my church will be at your place for conference…i will be the…