Hizi spa utafinywa mbaya sana

Hii iko Thika

Utapata Poyoloko na towel na KY jelly

Every sane man above 21 years knows where to get a prostitute when you need one.

Catfishing sikuhizi imekuwa a lucrative side hustle. I know of a guy hawezi kosa 5K a week na posters kama hizi pale Telegram with fake pages and Bots.

And nowadays business is low juu kila mtu amekuwa mkora on that app. Back then , hangekosa 10K - 20K a week selling fake hookups and Fixed Matches

Reminds me back in uni first year, I was short on money paid for fixed bets, first mistake. Alighost. Nikamharass hadi akatuma za enda uniache. I guess alicook fakes. I placed 500 bob and cashed 350000 apo sportpesa. Niliscreenshot nikamtumia. Alianza kunidai ako entitled to half. Nilishinda nikituma fake mpesa sent sms everytime hadi akawacha. Never tried betting again but I had a good time

Blows my mind how you guys just talk about deviance like it’s normal.

Spoiler alert: It’s abnormal.

Let me use this response to teach something interesting on psychology (not a psychologist but becoming through reading books)…

If the above fellow saw a post here calling out a scammer in this forum, he’d be among the first to cast the stone BUT can give casually a story about a friend who used to cash in on the same thing!

Wickedness is normal in 254–in fact, absolute frightening wickedness. If people can be used as target practice by licenced killers in the streets in broad daylight, and no one ever hangs for it, what’s abnormal anymore? This kind of sexual deviance is just a phase on the journey to maturity.

Yap Stop Talking GIF