Umalaya lazima uishe Kenya by force or fire.
Yugni
December 4, 2025, 7:11pm
Sir, murder is not the answer. What if we try counselling or rehabilitation programs for the lanyes?
Angeambiwa awache ulanye angesema my body my choice..
Am sure it’s a foreigner behind the murder. Most likely from Somalia or some west African country.
Anyway, umalaya umezidi. Today I bumbed into a young lady on the phone coordinating with some guy to pick her that she has arrived at the gate and it’s locked. She looked like a high school kid. And it seemed the guy didn’t want to be seen with her.
Sad times
madem mtaachana na manaija
cheekbusta:
…
Cheza_juu:
…Am sure it’s a foreigner behind the murder. Most likely from Somalia or some west African country.
Anyway, umalaya umezidi. Today I bumbed into a young lady on the phone coordinating with some guy to pick her that she has arrived at the gate and it’s locked. She looked like a high school kid. And it seemed the guy didn’t want to be seen with her.
Sad times
I blame Kenya Kwanza.
And before that blamed Uhuru even for a flying knocking your window, and dying.
lukka
December 4, 2025, 9:47pm
After kuona headless, vaginaless and dismembered mwendazake Rita waeni ama ule msomali alichemshwa kwa bathtub na lye, bado watu wanaenda kwa airbnb?
Hio ni sawa na nurturing nyoka itakuja kukuuma baadaye.
Angekua lanye calabash hangepata hizi mashida
Cheza_juu:
…Am sure it’s a foreigner behind the murder. Most likely from Somalia or some west African country.
Sad times
And i am 99.9999% certain she was Okuyu. Anyway among Okuyus, prostitution is a legitimate career.
Banyamulenge:
…rom Somalia or some west African country.
Sad times
And i am 99.9999% certain she was Okuyu. Anyway among Okuyus, prostitution is a legitimate career.
Among kikekuyus, prostitution and thuggery are considered as cash crops.
Banyamulenge:
…rom Somalia or some west African country.
Sad times
You are two foolish old IDIOTS! Syombua is NOT a kikuyu. Jinga kabisa.
It is the men who need counselling and rehabilitation to stop killing women. The men are the problem not the women.
Maize_Combuster:
…I bumbed into a young lady on the phone coordinating with some guy to pick her that she has arrived at the gate and it’s locked. She looked like a high school kid. And it seemed the guy didn’t want to be seen with her.
Sad times
Among kikekuyus, prostitution and thuggery are considered as cash crops.
No everyone is like your wife hawking her cashcrop.