IF IAM DOING 4KM A DAY MONDAY TO SATURDAY . HIIT TRAINING MONDAY TO SATURDAY FOR ONE HOUR IN THE MORNING AND ONE HOUR IN THE EVENING, HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE TO LOOSE THE TUMMY ?
Piga picha ya kitambi hapa tuione ili tuweze kuestimate??Ama ununue Tummynometer
Well it looks like you will burn out real quick …2hrs on the weekdays gymning plus running…hmmm
The tummy is the toughest to loose u still need some cardio exercises to focus on tht
Purr_37 ulipunguza pot belly? Siku hizi waist yako ni size gani
kwani umewainiona…
I do atleast 10km run thrice or twice a week ,bt pot belly is the hardest to loose
Used to do 7.5kms per day and in less than a month kitambi ilikuwa imemelaysia.
Aiiiiiii kwani vitambi za wababa ni diff na zetu
Hehe… I didn’t have a kitambi as such to begin with, just kiasi tu.
Three months tops for a stubborn kitambi
For humans, gestation period is normally 9 months
Bruh…to lose weight, exercising contributes just a small percentage. The bulk of the work is in the kitchen, not the gym. In short nakwambia “punguza mlile”… in Greek. That means ukiona chakula mahali kwa sherehe unakimbia in opposite direction.
why are you shouting?
I have been hitting gym for 2yrs without seeing credible results. All i had in the name of results was just expanding and gaining mass, until this year jan when i decided i had to change my workout program.
Initial workout was, hit aerobics for 1hr then weight lifting. On Saturday, i would be killing myself with army kind of training known as boot camp.
Feb this year :i opted for only 30 min morning jog, then 30 for light weight. Jioni i would hit again the gym for 1hr light weight session before i end up exhausted by 2100hr. 2 months later and i was minus 10kg, cubes zimetoka nne, going strong!
All i am saying is that you don’t need so many kilometers to loose weight. Just be consistent with your workout. If it’s 30min,let them be intense 30min.
Change your eating habits. Eat few hours before going to sleep.
If running turns out to be tricky and hectic after few weeks, join hood football clubs ama utafte a place wana boxing club. Thank me later.
Most guys start working out and expect drastic body changes on the first 2 weeks. Actually your drinking buddies will be concerned why after 3rd week you don’t have the 6pc. You will be a pussy to get blackmailed to old habits.
Last, weigh on your first day of workout and give yourself a period of 2months to weigh again. Ukipima leta news kwa kijiji.
Workout kama bado unanyeshea ugali na pilau ni useless.
Hi @byro
Be consistent and kula kwa mpango - mara tatu kwa wiki sio mbaya. But you have overstretched your current program.
I started gyming in 2009. My objective was only to keep fit, I did not have kitambi and I have remained the same…exercise for me is just like food - I need it at least twice a week now.
I remember nikianza, some friends were like “unaenda gym nini na hauna kitambi”. Sahii they are trying to catch up to reduce weight.
Villagers, I encourage anyone in their mid 20s to start early.
Hiyo ni example ya HIIT TRAINING!
Ningejua about it, ningejoin exercise nikiwa college. Back then my roommate would wake up early for serious gym session. I loved my sleep but I hope i will train my kids early though.