Hii Suspense Itaniuwaaaaaaaaa

I shat my pants while watching this trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xlbmpDAeTq4

#VarlaMorghulis
#TheNorthRemembers
#TeamKhaleesi
#ALannisterAlwaysPaysTheirDebts
#AzorAhaiManenoz
#[SIZE=6]W[/SIZE]INTER[SIZE=6]I[/SIZE]S[SIZE=6]H[/SIZE]ERE!!

umama punguza na si tafadhali

With the dragons all grown does any Kingdom stand a chance from Khaleesi?
P.S HBO, lives to its name.

I ain even watching these trailers cuz was a day1 guy ka vile Niko na american gods SAA hii only thing I wish is some arya screen time.her story arc is more intriguing than the fight for the iron throne…her world of assassins and Gods>dragons and walkers.
Did you catch last weeks episode of sillicon valley…HBO never slacks in execution.

She seems invincible. Apart from the dragons, she has the unsullied, the dothraki army, the Ironborn and countless other soldiers at her disposal. Lakini if history is to be taken into consideration, it won’t be smooth sailing for her. Things could still go horribly wrong, GRRM is a sadist after all. I’ve heard about magic that can turn a dragon rogue (spoiler alert) so things are going to be very interesting.
ION, I’m not a huge fan of the Lannisters (with the exception of Jaimie), but truth is they ain’t pushovers.

We all know what she will do … She gone try and stunt and forget on important lesson of got it ain all brawl and nor brains so lannisters will seek one who can betray her and put a strain on her position of power.Give me Arya got dammit the faceless God shit mhhh brother we need to see more of their secrets.And rem this nigga was ‘allegedly caught with arya in season 1’ nigga was stalking the bitch

I still wont start watching till the season is complete…even trailers im not watching. Mpaka September

For real? Kama this week nothing has is airing thats watchable nigga is stuck watching Fargo and better call Saul …all week series ziko on break or imeisha.like tonight I have only blood drove and its a syfy channel production[ATTACH]107045[/ATTACH] shit is boring hadi anime.Samurai Jack and Shingeki no kyojin zimemada so even ma cartoon Sundays has nothing going on but reruns …

Arya will play a much bigger role, mos def. She’s going to methodically eliminate everyone on her kill list. What I’m concerned about is Littlefinger. He seeks the iron throne, so it’s obvious he’s going to try to drive a wedge between the Starks to his advantage, all the while pretending to help them. I still find it amazing that he caused all the strife in the seven kingdoms but everyone still ignores him. That shows just how extremely dangerous he is.
Jon Snow is also going to have to deal with both the situation beyond the wall and in the south. Meanwhile, while everyone’s squabbling about that ugly chair, the whitewalkers are marching South to kill everyone. Mwoto sana.

You’ll have to join a monastery, coz there’s no way you’re going to avoid the spoilers :D:D

@PukeToTheChoo ulimaliza maternity leave?

i dont watch shiet

Nitawatch rerun za Spartacus ndio nipunguze umama kiasi :slight_smile:

Mukamba muyinga, bado wiki biri tuuuu

I’ll send you spoilers every week

Kuna watu huni unfriend during season ya got iki air cuz sikuwangi fb but during got mi huweka spoiler after it airs so by 6.00 ziko kwa timeline yao

Yeah. Dorne or any other Kingdom with a steel forge capable of building a scorpion.

Long before Drogon and his siblings there was Meraxes. Meraxes was one of the dragons who survived the doom of Valyria and was part of the conquest of Westeros together with two other siblings.

He was killed by a bolt from a scorpion that pierced his eye. They can be killed and knowing the author, they will be.

Danaerys has three dragons and she is the only rider. And even then she doesn’t have the skills of her ancestors even with Tyrion by her side.

The dragons are not scary at all.

I am so behind on stuff im sure i will have other things to watch…

you are going on the ignore list when the seqson begins. Pengine utumie handle ingine, ile ya @Chloe

@junkie is the most notorious leaker of spoilers here. Siwes soma posts zake when the season begins

True, the dragons will play more of a psychological role. I also want to believe that in the few centuries since Aegon conquered the Seven Kingdoms, the Maesters in Oldtown have come up with a scientific deterrent to the threat of dragons, even if it’s been kept top secret.

swali ni moja ,hii mutu inaitwa torgo nudho a.ka the grey worm,atafikisha vipi threshold na mandatory shoti saba hadi kwa cervix? considering hana McAgary

Huyo ako in a lesbian relationship.