Apparently, we should go easy on our authorities as far as drainage and planning is concerned. Hi mvua imepiga West Germany mbaya Sana and even with their city planning, wamepatikana. Global warming is real[ATTACH=full]173019[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]173020[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]173021[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]173022[/ATTACH]
It flooded in Kampala, Djibouti, Somaliland, Cairo, Abidjan etc in Africa. For the first time a monsoon cyclone crossed the Indian ocean from India to Somali to flood the desert seriously. Global warming my friend.
Maryland on saturday
Global warming is real. Kiribati has already purchased land in Fiji to resettle their people when the inevitable happens.
it does not matter,here in kenya it’s jubilee fault
Good night wakanyugi
Niko desert huku somali province of Ethiopia. Mvua imenyesha proper, some rivers residents wanasema waliona last 50 or 20 years ago. Camels na mbuzi wanasherehekea kabisa
Ndakaini tu ndio inaresist.
This is just sick. The demand for apartments on the 2nd 3rd and 4th floor will be steadily rising. I never liked ground floor apartments. You are forced to always listen to everybody coming and out and then need curtains. Now with this torrential rains becoming the norm, I am more convinced than ever that ground floor apartments are terrible to have.
And Trump will still say global warming is a lie yet it is as clear as day that mother earth has had enough bullshit . We have to rehabilitate the environment for the sake of our kids and their kids.
Same here, 1st or second, ground hutanipata
Kina Trump wamekula pesa ya lobby groups za Big Oil. While some countries are disappearing due to rising sea levels, glaciers are melting and opening up arctic shipping routes, and making it easier to prospect for hydrocarbons in previously hostile places.
:DNaona hii story imekufurahisha at least…Mpaka unaweka my fren kidogo…![]()
In Europe its hot like hell. They claim that they have not had such a hot summer since 1970’s…
Where in Europe as it was raining heavily today kwenye niko with thunderstorms?
Wewe uko wapi
The infamous Lando
hiyo maji ni saaafi sana. hakuna takataka
Wananchi in that city play a big role in ensuring pollution is low at all times.