Hi @mabenda4,
Hebu kuja ucatch hizo feelings zako hapa. Am going to sleep but I need your 20 insults by the time I wake up kesho at 5am.
Goodnight arsewhore.
Hi @mabenda4,
Hebu kuja ucatch hizo feelings zako hapa. Am going to sleep but I need your 20 insults by the time I wake up kesho at 5am.
Goodnight arsewhore.
GROWUP 50 YEAR OLD SHEMALE
Did it in a thread hapa juu. Now spread your legs and get it
I thought you made peace! Peace! Good night and I hope no insults will be traded, but nice words.
The Harlot, please, if you may, take a seat and wait as i tell it to to your defender.
Guka, or whatever field marshal you are, kindly resist the urge to scratch your elongated scrotum as i address you. My war was with mrs muriithi, but like the stillborn you are, you couldnt resist the chance to dive in remotely hoping that your online persona may get some ftom the tired woman. Its pathetic that you who preach all over on manners and civility wouldnt be caught dead practising what u preach. I dont need your approval to post anything online, list of all your approval. Am not your Ngabu, and i wouldnt aspire to be. You are not a field marshal or anything militant for that mater since we both know that you are constitutionally unworthy to enter into any battle field except online. You try too hard to appear learned and schooled yet most of the vollagers see right through your fake facade.
Fyi, the whole title thing was an experiment on how you would react. We were trying to see how far your sorry behind can go to get a virtual recognition. Dare me, oh pliz i beg, dare me to put the evidence here. You are not that much important in this village bro. If anything , behind the curtains, we laugh our heads of at your childish banter. I feel sorry for you. Regardless of what title the village gives you on top of your self worth field marshal shiet, you are forever a loser. You know it, and i know it. No amount of titles will ever erase that.
Should i get time, i will come back and insult you after am done with Rahab.
Come here witnesing Harlot, i have some words for you. You seem perturbed by my catching, so much so that you have to wage your powdery cunt in my stead. Its alright, but just one question. When u strip down infront of the mirror, probably just after mr muriithi immaturely ejeculates in your spiny shithole, do you ever wonder how that promising young gal ended up being a common whore. Coz, you have indicated that you have slept with three whole men, and a cripple, and today you flaunted the saggy smelly cumpot to another. Any woman who admits openly wuthout preasure to have bedded four men, one of them bed ridden , must sure be a …yes… a harlot.
For sometime now you have been on my case since i declined your stupid offer. Dare me to put the evidence here skunk. Dare me. Am not that stupid little asswipe. The title war was not about me. I was among those who engineered it but tgat was behind the curtains. But like the Crumpled tampoon shithead you are, u singled me out thinking that i dont have claws. When i came after your asss, like the Stale cumpie shithead you are, you retreated. Kumbe you went to offer the dusty cave to any cripple for support. Well, well, i am a gentleman, but i hate when some creepy old women get on my nerves.
Piece of advice coz i am tired and need some sleep. Get off my back. Go give mr muriithi a suck of give guka some dust action. Just f**k off.
You two stupid ass clowns better know people. Ati @aviator , @fiud marshal couchp, just some two wanabees. What a choice of childish, (boyish) handles. You two maggots try too hard.
eh, chief… I have loads of respect for you man. Be the bigger person. I know you can.
APAN TAMBUA BIGGER PERSON
Team m4 give that old hag what she deserves
Eish hata mimi nataka kuenda kwa shule ya Matusi
Mtu akikuzidi haunyamazi kabisa
Boss bigger person chieth. Some people choose to bully those who would act like the bigger person ju wanajua awatapata reaction, hii ya uyu mama ni mazoeno acha wapigane
anko hapa tutadai hekaya,mbisha na findeo
Huyu nyanya Amekua akiona ni Kama kijiji ni yake, wacha atambue amechokoza nyuki
Okweli!
You should know the terror that calculated silence visits upon those who run their mouths… Mabenda has nothing to lose if he keeps quiet.
Not in all scenarios
Unless you are jockeying for traffic, I do not see how the “M4 dossier” is helping anyone. Eh shareman @gashwin, wewe umeamua kuwacha vitu viharibike hivi huonekani hata???
APAN TAMBUA NJURI NCHEKE @gashwin
Kuna better ways of doing that… Sitaki kuingilia vita vya wenyewe
Yeah, Man! The silence treatment is the best treatment!
Uwesmake =mabenda.
Has anyone else noticed what i have noticed?