[ATTACH=full]184530[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]184531[/ATTACH]
i can see pictures of a phone but whadasit say?
Xiaomi mi max 3
kama si snapdragon 820 kwenda juu, wacha ikae.
Tosheka na Infinix sir Mandarin
Obsession, Mzee! Naomi manenos. You can’t relate?.. kaa kando!
Why allow yourself to be obsessed? Don’t you know obsession closes the mind?
Yaani kule UG simu ni mamilioni kama gari
tell us that you are not obsessed with “anything jubilee”.
I am not.
:D:DI see you answered the question you were asked as it was presented.
If only ungekuwa objective, respect ingeflow ka mharo yako ya Guinness
I don’t need your respect thanks.
mcoondu
[ATTACH=full]184682[/ATTACH]
Perhaps she could be a valuable substitute to the incorrigible Avechi.
But, hii inaanza kuuzwa kesho. Na yapatikana China pekee yake, for now.
Just when I was contemplating whether I should get the Redmi Note 5 Pro ama OnePlus 6 this comes out. But that bbw batt maze…juicy.
I was contemplating to buy the Huawei Honor Note 8, only that it’s not readily available.
An other thing, if the Mi Max 3 is Ksh 26000/- in China, I expect it to be sold upwards of 36000/- in Kenya by akina Avechi and Jumia, and around 29000/- on AliExpress. It seems like it will be out of reach to many enthusiasts. The Redmi note 5 plus, therefore, will be a solace to many!
Meanwhile the Mi Max 2 imeshuka bei mpaka 15K!
the honor note 8 2016 version ama? i think even the mi max 2 or redmi note 5 pro would be a better choice.
Yes. This beast is still alive and well!