Here comes the guinea fowl experiment - incubation

[ATTACH=full]37856[/ATTACH] Man trys in so many ways to become creator.

I found some 15 guinea fowl eggs lying around the and collected them. Rather than dispose of them and let the cannines partake in a culinary rendezuous, I decided to acquire a small incubator and see whether I can make them hatch. It is now day 3, we shall be candling them on day 10 so as be sure I am not wasting my precious seconds. So far we have had two setbacks,

1. On day 0 (zero) I accidentally switched off the mains breaker for the whole night.
  2. On day 3 I did the same. I am now the wiser
    [ATTACH=full]37855

I hope the germ cells did not die from the cold those two nights. My toes are crossed. Day 10 we shall candle.

If you have any spare eggs, of any kind of animal you can donate for my experiments. I will soon try to incubate “dush” eggs. My main worry is how I will feed the squab but we shall deal with that when we get there![/ATTACH]

ferkadmin

MEANWHILE LETS #FERKADMEAN

candle the admean!

http://www.alphabookcenter.com/img2A.jpg

Funga thread and join the mutiny tafasary. Ntakutaftie za quails lakini si saa hii.

#adminfucksguineafowls

[ATTACH=full]37843[/ATTACH]

leo tuko vita hii tutadeal nayo baadaye #ferk admin

#FerkAdmeanLikeLiterally

#FerkAdmean

#ferkadmean

hehehehe…Eish ni nini muthee???

it’s only a candle:D:D

Mwathani, niki DH?

Tafuta barua ya KWS kwanza.

Whats up with the admin coz kila mahali naona ferk admin…

@ ochithunder ulibuy wapi io incubator n how much coz i need one pliz as we ferk admin