Hey remember I had asked for advice on how to pay my helb loan bila the penalties and whether it was possible?
Well, today I walked into their offices and spoke to the guy referred to me by @Electronics4u and he agreed to waiver my penalties and I walked into the bank hapo university way and paid that loan.
I am now personally lean free… yay!!!
I even got my clearance certificate today.
Thanks guys for those of you who contributed to that post.
Hey remember I had asked for advice on how to pay my helb loan bila the penalties and whether it was possible?
Well, today I walked into their offices and spoke to the guy referred to me by @Electronics4u and he agreed to waiver my penalties and I walked into the bank hapo university way and paid that loan.
I am now personally lean free… yay!!!
I even got my clearance certificate today.
Thanks guys for those of you who contributed to that post.
Noted. Thanks.
Tuma kakitu. Ama kamusishana:D
this weekend cycle 80 kms to celebrate this milestone.
Aliona umeenda huko na baiskeli akakuonea huruma
Ingia
June 17, 2015, 6:47pm
Angejua utalipa cash, you would have to bribe him akuskize. Ni vile tu hakujua uko na pesa.
Will do and post a checki maneno on it.
After the penalties kutolewa nimelipa 160K
ati bike 450k? Kwani iko na airbag??
QUOTE=“Purr_27, post: 75559, member: 682”]Wow impressive…
[/QUOTE]
So impressive you have said it twice?
Diffre
June 17, 2015, 9:09pm
hahaha…plus comprehensive insurance
black mamba ni 3k, unaweka kiti ya nyuma cushion na 500 then karedio ka 1k, so with 4.5k wewe ni mluhya kamili
So impressive you have said it twice?
[/QUOTE]
Nakuangalia na macho ya Muite…
mmmh
=“Purr_27, post: 75716, member: 682”]So impressive you have said it twice?
Nakuangalia na macho ya Muite…
mmmh
[/QUOTE]
No offence meant member N0 682.