HEARTBROKEN @ENG'ITI

My Dear UOTP’s,

Ferk the UK government :@:@:@

No more Divulging on this subject.

See you Next week guys. Arrrrrggggggg!!

pole

Ume tumwa uk leo ama?

Kwani kumeendaje tena london?

Wewe comrade in chief, what is. We need the whole brigade here to fend off Pharaoh’s brigade.

He he ulinyimwa visa.
Sema RWNBP uone ikiingiana

They give in,one by one after realising canaan ni kibera.

The leak today confirmed UOTP… Uhuru cannot deploy his “Alshabab” attack theatrics and cling to power through “military intervention”. He also cannot shutdown EVIDS at noon in uthamakistan stronghold and his chiloba goon’s order to stuff ballot papers which are un-stamped had been overidden by chebukati.
Finally the lack of network smokes screen is just that- a smoke screen…NASA agents adviced NOT to leave any station untill the transmission is done.
UOTP

Kikkkkkkkkk

Greased trees?

Wasap mkubwa?

iko nini?

I literally feel a headache coming on when reading Muchunus comments then realise what I’m halfway through nazima akili.

abanto nyarire

What is United Kingdom doing? Tell us sir

At least we’ll regain our beloved village with its hekayas, TBT’s, @uwesmakes momos, No click and hii tuliona battalions…

Wame exit nini ingine?

RWNEBP :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Stupid, did your creator forget to add a brain and added ammonia instead?