Haters si mtajiyonga?

The best revenge for your haters is living well. When you pass the exe who called you a mtaro in the latest Shinde, roll down your windows akuone vizuri. I love this family.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NloOtKxNAGs

@Thirimaii gifted @kanguthu @shoti_mzito Valentine

Bahati is an IdiotBwoy, how do you marry and get kids with a cum dumpster. He is in the same league with brown Mauzo wanaume surwali.

Uzuri mungu alituumba kila mtu na taste yake. Diana siwezi mtamani hata kidogo.

Mkamba mjinga, atakulwa na kunguru akifika mwika 50 ataenda huko kwao kitui na nguo Kwa paperbag.

Jojina si mliniambia I should stop watching this couple?:smiley: Pls watch the 5 valentine gifts and read comments from jealous Kenyans. Oooh it is all fake etc na saa hiyo mtu ameweka bundles to watch them…thereby enriching them further. Diana is a true content creator and all Kenyan women should learn a lot from her. How she treats her employees and how she treats Bahati’s other children. She walked into Bahati’s life when he had 2 children aka buggage…she is a pace setter.

Ktalk boys about to drink rat rat. :smiley:
Wait till they buy a private jet Sijui itakua mass suicide. This is how to deal with haters. Don’t talk. Just let them see for themselves. A mansion speaks louder than any diss track. Nawaombea sana, Bahati apate Mathare seat ndio hio ngombe inatwa Willy pozee ikimie.

Sometimes you have to compromise esp if you want a high value partner. Huwezi Anza standards and you are an ordinary Jane. However kudos to her for seizing the opportunities and carving out a productive role for herself. With her exploits she brings something to the table and diversifying their income streams. In the end that is what matters

Do you know how much it costs to operate a private jet wewe? Hio ni league ya (real) birrionaires.

I personally love love love her work ethic and also how she treats her staff. Her main nanny lives with her son in that residence. She gets on well with Bahati’s baby Mama. The young cute weave dresser appears on her new music video, along with their personal driver. They have many endorsements paying them well so it is important to hype up their you tube lives.
Mimi ni fan mkubwa wa Bahati. Hiyo Ng’ombe pozee ilibidi i-apologise. Ilijua haiyui vywenye iliona Mama wetu mkuu Lynn Ngugi lending her support:D:D:D:D.

Nimetumiwa hawa na my fellow punde wife…si niyule ulipost hapa?

I need to file for divorce ASAP coz I was told it was the thought that counts:(…sikupelekwa anywhere glam.

Bora uhai Mami. Raha jipe mwenyewe.:smiley:

Mchawi wewe. Return to sender. FYI he grew up in a children’s home in Mathare slums not in UK Ambani.

:D:D:D hapo kwa raha…kuna ka ukweli. Some of us are blessed with lazy hubbies who hide behind ‘it is the thought that counts, mara it is valentine’s everyday, oh mara si you have me baby what other gift do you need’?

I have been on both ends of the divide honey. The boyfriend who imports chocolates and buys enough flowers to fill a truck and the homebody who is like its a materialistic holiday and dont I buy you gifts for no reason. In the end the all turned out to be absolutely awful so if its not broken dont fix it. Move it along. Buy yourself flowers and choclate then pay for a gym to lose the chocolate weight. As a single gurl. I spent alot of money on myself, I mean its hypocritical to expect men to spend money on you if you wont spend any money on yourself. I avoided the schokolade because age is catching up with me and I can no longer eat whatever the hell I want. I have to lose alot of weight and the person I will pay alot to be my personal trainer is a beast. He says, if he’s going to make big promises ,he’s got to deliver because alll his clients go on his portfolio yaani before and after , he gets results.and thats why he costs an arm and a leg. More choclate more suffering beause no pain no gain . So Im looking at choclate like some kind of poison ivy nowadays.

Kabisaaaaaaaa. I had to put up a fight very early on in my marriage - for freedom to indulge in my own ‘me-time’ which has the EPL written all over it, time out with my girls, na pia financial freedom. Kila mtu na vitu zake tukutane somewhere. You mention the gym and a personal trainer. I have had to change gyms recently to one where I can afford my own personal trainer. His name is Pete meeting him shortly…:D:D:D:D:D so I better be off. Chocolate is a no go area for me…
Ukiona huyu mjamaa @Lionheart tell him I might have a juicy story for him going forward.:D:DAtaelewa…

Huyo alienda honeymoon

Whatchu gone and done naa woman? After dat eeh craneman, de one dat almost fell off de machine staring at you boobs, you gone and try da kill dat there gymn man wit horn? Whatchu done naa! Are you mad? Are you mado???:D:D:D
Dat there son of Kenyan woman gonna go get “eaten for things” naa!
Ah!

On a serious note Jeremy Damaris was dealing with this Saudi case of a young Kisii girl - the usual:rolleyes:. She looked so ill and we’ve been waiting and waiting to hear the outcome. The MSaudi slave driver demanded 5000 dollars back..zile alikuwa amemnunua..tai-magini. Where is the Kenyan Gava…???the money was raised by Kenyans so Jeremy travelled from Alabama to Kisii kuwasaidia. Here is the update video…we are so happy yawa…hope she makes it home alive. Looked like she had pneumonia/anaemia/starvation and everything else you can think of.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DNiokotwe niokotweeeeeeeeeeeeeeee…now now now…let me just say that I am one disappointed woman. Pete, where do I even begin? dunno whether I should blame myself for just gullibly not asking my friends ‘relevant’ questions about Pete beforehand. So I roll up at the gym all ready for the introductory 1st session, usual humdrum questions about diet, health conditions, membership fees and card etc …
Fffwd… the receptionist aks me to take a seat at the reception and wait for Pete, calls out for Pete on the loudspeaker. Masalale who strolls down from upstairs???..a measly looking, skinny bloke…a Latino judging by accent and looks?:mad:I lost all motivation and syke. No buffness no nutin’(no pun intended)…how is he going to motivate me??? anyway he could not see the disappointment on my face as I stayed masked up. He seems to know a lot about health, diet and fitness and all that. He will introduce me to aqua aerobics and tai chi both of which are new to me but as for anything else to drool at haki sikuona mimi.:mad:. And I am stuck with him for a good 3 months-new members package. Haki I should not have tagged you…mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew, mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew all rolled up in one. (Heavy Ghanaian kissing of teeth pls.)