Hasora donates Ksh 160,000,000 maize to Zimbabwe

Dude hasn’t done zilch at home.

We Warned You all about this fellow in 2022 …
None of You were listening …

Now …
Suffer peacefully until 2027 …
Bure Kabisa …:rage::fire:

Anafanya kasi buana. last year tulibarikiwa na mvua. sahii 2kg ya unga ni 100 bob

Zimbabwe was Africa’s bread basket in the 90s

Mr. Wicknell Chivayo - Was imprisoned between 2005-2008 in a maximum security prison for money laundering. He has also been expelled by the government of Lesotho.

I always consider anybody who quotes low-IQ beberu rubbish to be lower on the evolutionary scale than a slug…

Let people enjoy their government that they elected

Hapa scenario inakaa hivi: Chambass wawili wamekutana kuchapa deal. Moja apewe mahindi ya chambass mwingine kutoka shamba yake congo halafu apatie gave invoice ya 1 mirrions dollares. Huyo mwingine apeleke mahindi auze 2 mirrions dollares.

MF can’t give anything for free

We have surplus, why not give it out.
Remember we also received donated food sometimes back.

Anus licker surplus Gani with the fake fertalizer

Negro and showing off cars aisee… :face_with_diagonal_mouth: You rarely see other races do this unless its for commercial purposes.

The source of the story proudly sponsored by Assimio

Aki mwafrika hana akili. All these cars for what?

GoK will buy that maize from Ruto’s personal stores