Has @747Captain been found? Jeolous Gossip Boy Manenoz

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EFpANOYMkjk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qljD6uxy6dk

Try this, never ever gossip,dnt talk back when pple gossip2u, change the subject, utaona ile respect watu watakupea, I know a huge reason why get elected is coz I dont take sides thru gossips and cliques, I dont want to know whats wrong with you unless I see it for myself.Even if Ive heard you are bad ,I dont take offense until you offend me personaly. People elect people who are above petty gossip , who dont take sides, gossiping is taking sides and its petty and malicious. Nobody wants a malevolent leader.If we cant be friends unless we share an enemy,thats not an alliance I want.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YsuVlJyL1rs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8DTG8rom1bU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IHC94cNSrZs

Oprah said it,when you start to do your own work,you will find you are too busy to be bothered by other pples’ wahala,its when you are tryina divert attention from your inadequacies is when you are busy bad mouthing others.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U9CPNHoDlfo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5rqcH2ON9P4

My point is if some guys actively remember seemingly trivial details such as people’s names… it doesn’t make them idle in doing so. Just like your long monologues don’t necessarily mean you don’t have better stuff to do.

What the fuck did I just read? I stopped reading ,due to too much laughter, when I read that you have a sex tape of some villagers mom in a gang bang:D:D:D:D.

[ATTACH=full]236581[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=7]ACTIVELY REMEMBER???[/SIZE] Everything @747Captain knows about @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii -IS NOTHING -other than GOSSIP/HERESAY, he has never ONCE seen this guy with the said news anchor, he has never been in the plane with him, to know what class he flies, he doesnt work with Emirates to know who paid for @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii plane tickets, @747Captain doesnt work at any hotel in the Emirates to know what suite he stays and who pays for it. To be able to get all this info, you need a team of people digging up this information. Unless you make a living off this like bloggers I dont get how you can wrap things all these issues.

If it was me, I dont even know where most people live, unless we are neighbours or I have visited you but its not like I am meeting with other people to know details about my former classmates. Hio itanisaidia na nini? Seriously btw, why do you need to know all these things about someone you are not even related to? Like for example what people drive. Ive told you here, at work I know of owners of cars that park next to me. The guy next to me in our work basement parking drives a Chrysler, I swear I dint know who he was and I never thought to ask until the day we meet, we were leaving at around the same time, the others I may know because theyre my workmates and I bump into them there from time . I AM NOT ANALYZING/INVESTIGATING WHAT IS WHO DRIVING OR WHO DRIVES WHICH CAR WHERE - I mean this is the height of pettiness I am telling you. Sometime back one of neighbours had a Hummer so one of my relas who was staying at my place saw it and asked me whose is that Hummer,I was like I dunno, he is like ,how come you dunno and its your neighbour, I was like the windows are tinted and I was like noone has ever told you, I just sighed and was like sasa nikijua Hummer ni ya nani itanisaidiaje exactly? Aki you can be having a chopper and I dont know who you are. Nakuanga so preoccupied with myself that it takes alot to take my attention away from myself . Why talk about you or anyone else when I could be thinking or talking about myself? And the thing is these people leading in gossip are not the ones leading in excellence. As Ive tod you that boy who was the main gossip topic at our class lunches was the first to graduate. He graduated in record time.Those gossiping about him, me who started after them will even graduate them. So there is a correlation between levels of gossiping and levels of failure.

Sijui Range Rover ilifanyia watu nini? I hear cars are being auctioned at the port cheap .Endeni mukanunua Range Rover Please. Because hii gari kuna vile inauma watu , hata watu wa Benz , inawauma, my former classmates used to gossip a former classmate of theirs when we’d go to lunch and it was always Range Rover manenos. Infact I remember one story where the gossiped guy fell out with his thesis supervisor after the good Professor (who was also my supervisor) saw the Range Rover kutoka hiyo siku uhasama ikaanza kwa ubaya. Hii gari inaleta shida sana guys. If @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii wasnt driving a Range these investigations wouldnt have been done coz how can you afford Range Rover then you dont buy alcohol for your less fortunate classmates.

Anyway, my point is talking shit about people you were in school with based on hearsay from equally jeolous people because theyre not sharing their riches with you,reflects very poorly on you.It makes you look like a desperado and it makes you look very,very cheap and desperate . It does not reflect well on you. Just foccus on your life. Maisha ya watu wengine itakusaidiaje surely? Btw me I dont care , about other peoples lives,I REALLY DONT CARE - Matter of fact if my friends could reduce the info they gimme about themselves and their problems neza furahi sana. I have the opposite problem, people wanna tell me stuff I dont wanna know, I dont need to do CSI, even if I am dating you and you’re lying to me, if I suspect it and I pray and ask God I need the truth, you are the one who will tell me the truth with your own mouth, I dont need to go undercover nah utaniambia wewe mwenyewe. I dont have the energy to investigate your life. There was some guy who ended up telling me so much about himself because I had a bad feeling like he isnt being honest,so I just prayed and voila the guy started unleashing everything mpaka what I wasnt expecting or needing to know. Later on he told me ,I dont know why I told you everything, I am very secretive and Ive never told anyone so much . I told him dont worry,Ive heard worse , your secret’s safe with me. all I need is an apology for not being upfront and then goodbye. Leave people with their baggage and their shit bcz if you start a smear campaign you will get some of that shit on you,leave 'em alone,their shit will catch up without your help. So dont get involved. Just put your focus on other better issues. Same to exes leave them alone,dont stalk,dont talk shit about them , leave your past in the past,your former schoolmates,your former workmates,bfs/gfs please just leave them ALL alone,for the love of God!

If @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii didnt want to keep the company of @747Captain anymore, he should have just accepted it as part of life. Not getting pissed off then going to do undercover investigation with an aim to malign the guy. Hiyo ni nini surely? Is it a must because you schooled with someone they have to keep your company? IS IT BY FORCE ? These are the people who go to hack people with axes like Naftali Kimani hacked Ivy Wanjiku. Please just learn to let go .LET GO. LET GO. USIHARIBIE CLASSMATE(FORMER) JINA BECAUSE ALIKUDROP AMA ALIKATAA KUKUBYIA POMBE. GO BUY YOUR OWN DRINKS - SO CHEAP BTW. IT NO BE BY FORCE

It will pop up in a Telgram groups one of these fine days. Soon Enuff.Ofcourse I cant involve myself in such murk but what about the other I dunno how many people who have it?

But I thought academic writers have better writing skills! This lady lacks the basic of the basic of writing skills! God damn it! I cannt even read one paragraph of her work. But before I go, she seems bitter, deprived of attention and we’ll, dunderhead

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TGDmVx76eoI

Can these two just get a room and mind fcuk themselves to oblivion.
[SIZE=1]tulisema sentensi fupi fupi kama @uwesmake [/SIZE]

Oh and btw I never read the whole exposee it was like 20 pages long once I got the jist of it on page 1, I was like this is NONSENSE. How on earth can you tell someone has been prostituting unless you’ve been their customer and even then its your word against theirs. Theres no evidence. I get that 747 mad because drinks hazikuangushwa but this be taking it too too far. Id not even be surprised if he were dead and he totally deserves it coz this is going over over board.

Guys lets not be harsh on this woman. Personally will not attack her again. We are her family. Outside there mnajua ni kubaya. Lets mind about the well-being of each villager. Lets avoid more suicides.

oh! and btw the guys I was in PhD class with when we’d go for lunch at Kilimanjaro, the only thing they said about the guy they loved gossiping was that, he was bossy,he had a range rover and where he worked, he was a HOD and he was single. So I was like which of these have anything to do with you guys, he was your classmate not your boss, or your lecturer or even thesis supervisor, so how do these affect you exactly, basically what I realised from that experience is if people feel threatened or less than you in any way theyre gonna go out their way to cut you down to their size.

So the solution to all this is make people with the people of your class , dont be keeping friends from school and work if theyre not your class because this malicious gossip is what will go down out of nothing but jeolousy,hujakosea mtu, and theyre just digging up dirt on you and talking shit behind your back. Hang out with people who drive Range Rover,if you drive Range Rover, if you school or work with people who dont, drive something else when you are with them.I dunno. Cain killed his one and only brother because of jeolousy, people can do just bout ANYTHING when the green monster JEOLOUSY catches up to them. So try not to make people jeolous. Because frankly the only thing I see in all this mess is a former classmate who was jilted and got jeolous. This guy @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii insults me all the time, yet I dont follow him around on this forum to see what he posts, I just figured out he is a toxic guy ,for him to follow someone he dont know froma can of paint from post to post insulting her even when she dont pay him no mind,show clearly he has the problem, but see I dint make his problems mine. I just blocked him and so I never saw about his watch and trips till it was trending coz who is he to me? Hell, even if he was shot dead on the street I wouldnt feel jerk. So like whatever men. I am going away on vacay, you guys go ahead and tear him to pieces but just know you done stooped to his level. And you aint no better than him now. Ofcourse I dont like that he is a misogynist but this isnt the mature way to deal with such guys. Coz now esp 747 just look a bitter desperado who is jeolous because he got dropped and he’d have kept his mouth shut if these guy woulda just bought him drinks. Most everyone who has money in Kenya has it thru dubious means so I dont know why it should come as a surprise to anyone that this guy was not on the up and up.In Kenya its absolutely normal. But getting embroiled in all this shit is just shitty (no pun intended)

Why are you wasting so much time righting on this platform?

huyu mumama anafaa kupitishwa an erect penis kwa labia minora alafu ikifunguka vizuri, izungushiwe 7 times clockwise and 1 time counterclockwise kwa entrance ya vagania alafu kichwa iingizwe tu kidogo na clitorious ifinywe na thumb na forefinger alafu mboro itolewe abruptly jamaa aende.

atatulia tuli… you’ll never hear from her again

Btw kuenda kuperuse former gfs/bfs, classmates and even present workmates,classmates and neighbours Facebook its not good for you, me I am not even on Whatsapp because I dont want people disturbing me,nilitoka.I want to live my own life and in peace . Staki mambo mob. I swear to you when I am in FB I only look at my wall, posts of the groups , such things,hata kama ni mucene ya Kilimani Mums Udaku zones its usually someone asking for advice and I dont know anyone there matter of fact I dont even post on FB anymore . Guys its good to mind your own business . I can tell you that I am on good terms with nearly everyone I related with in my life because I avoid this nasty shit of talking ill of others. I can tell you for free ,even my worst enemies who have tried spreading malicious rumours about me in the end , ni hao hao ,nikiwapita bila kuwasalimu, they stop me ,kunisalimia kwa heshima, coz instead me retaliating by spreading maclicious rumours about them ,I just left it to God, mwishowe , they came to see , we are not the same league, mimi niko kwa ligi yangu. Above spreading rumours to gain victory over my enemies. Infact I dont even pray to God to revenge for me coz kuna siku a male workmate annoyed me,before I even entered the office nikaenda nikalilia Mungu hio week haikuisha akapelekwa transfer,infact that week I never saw him again and have never seen him ever again. So mambo ya kuharibia watu jina wacha. If theyre upto no good you are not God to judge or punish them,one day maovu yao will catch up if not on earth in the after life just as Bible says, your deeds will follow you after you die. Usijipatie kazi sio yako. Revenge na kulipa watu is God’s work. Even the Bible puts it clear, do not be deceived, God can not be mocked, whatsoever a man sows that is what he/she shall reap. When you go in a pigsty to kill a pig be assured you wil come out of it looking and smelling like a pig. I am telling you this as an elder who has lived longer than most of you here. For your own hapiness and peace leave other pples business alone.

Is there any ‘saikolojisti’ in this Kijiji?

:D:D:D:D:D,una maanisha yeye Ni post wall , bitter feminist cat lady?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YNqp05zHCHk

Gaadamit