Hope he is alive and well. But sincerely @747Captain si you try Private Eye business instead of following a classmate from 2010 to 2019, you know everything the man does, you know which class he flies, which airline,which hotels he sleeps in, si you get paid for doing this. Today is when Ive read the exposee wah the guy sounds so so damn bitter ni kama mtu aliua mamake. You know I was thinking about all these details and I was like do I know all these dets about my immediate family. Which airlines they fly and where they stay when they travel? I have a hard time remembering birthdays ni hoteli ulilala nitakumbuka. Basically, from how popular these story of @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii is right now , I think something is SERIOUSLY WRONG with Kenyans. I remember awhile back I was reading about Oliech vile amesota sijui he wasnt able to pay his rent so I was like how did people know he couldnt pay the rent?
There is a guy here I was in PhD class with, sasa amekuja huku kusort beef yake na mimi because I refused to be part of cheating on exams - where you never see lecturers for the whole term exam ikiwa next week the lecturer jets in from wereva he was anawapea marking scheme to cram yet munalipa full fees and yall know how much is PhD fees . He remembers my names, but for me unless I check my true caller cant remember coz Ive never even spoken to him one on one when we were in class the only time Id even look at him was when we’d have lunch together as a class befor we resumed afte session it was a one day a week class. My other classmates about six of them-half famale half male. I dont recall ANY of their names, yet tulikuwa class moja. By the way , they loved gossiping about this guy who was in the class but had cleared ,he works for NTSA,cant recall his name but he drove a Range too , so there was a guy who drove a Benz and worked for UN and he too was gossiping about that guy - I was like why so jeolous about the guy - he is just a man like you. Then guess who was the first person to graduate in the shortest time with that PhD? The guy who they were always gossiping about. Them hakuna mwenye amegraduate since then. So you can see the clear corelation. While you are minding other peoples business , theyre busy with their own life leaving you even further behind.So that you can have more reason to gossip them because you are jeolous.
My Masters class 4 guys and myself, what I know about them is what I knew when we were classmates after that they never crossed my mind unless they were calling me for advice on how to go about their thesis coz I am the only one who graduated up to now. My classmates in campus, I know the popular ones, like there are two who are MPs and he is married to my classmate too. Wengine kusema kweli though we could be friends on social I dont follow their lives AT ALL AT ALL. And frankly when I meet on the streets with my former campus mates majority siwakumbukangi and we were the second class after the pioneer class ,we were like 500 so it was more like high school population than anything else. I have lived in town with my exe who was my bf in campus. So I know his entire family, his business but only because I lived in his hometown which was small town for a couple of years, the rest hata jina I dont remember. My high School mates I have some who work for Presidential Press Unit and some are Celebs. The ones I had close ties to are the ones I remember , the rest I am always being stopped on the street and I cant recall their names. The interesting thing is that my primary school I remember all my classmates names and it was a class of like 40. And then most of them were also neighbours at home sooo.
I think I am those people who dont care, thats why I dunno about people’s lives. I notice even at work, people know alot about OTHER peoples lives. Recently a daughter of a collegue got pg with the shamba boy, yaani I was shocked how people knew these stories? Personally, I think its a sign of poor upbringing and low self esteem to be following peoples lives (including those of celebs and socialites) like you dont have you own life to focus on. At work people say I a loner yet whenever there is an elective position they vote for me unanimously. So I always wonder why they dont vote for the ones who are not loners and they say , she is different, she doesnt do mucene. So majority people love and entertain gossip but they look up to people who dont gossip. I think the fact that people even strangers open up to me very fast and easily has ensured that I know enough nasty secrets to blackmail many people if I wanted to so these other small,small gossips look very boring to me. I avoid people because whenever you meet it ends up becoming a gossiping session. I have one boss, who I completely avoid inspite him asking me out severally and begging me to go to his office because he is too much with gossiping, anataka kugossip mapaka students on attachments and secretaries. So I hang out with only Christians bcz najua they wont turn any time spent together into an opportunity for gossip. Like in the spa or sauna or steam sometimes you can not avoid especially if it touches on current affairs but some very petty,petty gossips like who has bought a new car. I get bored because Im like sasa tukijua alinunua gari gani and at how much , itatusaidia na nini exactly? Personally, I have observed that people who love gossips are people who are bitter and frustrated in their own personal lives. You will never find someone who is very busy building their own life or who is very happy and fulfilled with their own life following up people to know where they live,what hotels they stay at, who is hosting them in Dubai or Mumbai.
Personally, even if I meet you in person and you were my schoolmate or workmate I just find it so classless to start grilling you about your life or gossiping about the people we know in common. I will not ask you anything personal unless you volunteer the info coz kusema kweli I couldnt care less , the people I care about, I am in touch with them, so information hiyo yako sijui itanisaidiaje. But kuna watu wengine even if someone is on the phone they dont even want you to go wanakushika mkono ndio amalize simu (coz he/she cant let a chance to gossip or collect something to gossip about pass) so akuje akupe mecene ama aku interrogate. This is one reason I left whatsapp coz gossiping is too much. You havent seen someone in ions, then the first thing for them to drop before adding you in fund raising groups is very malicious gossips about others, you know in common. Unashindwa had I asked you I need these info? I met my former classmate mpaka sasa hajamaliza his Masters Thesis but the man has 411s on the entire class, hata yangu karibu nimuambie anipe.Mpaka mucene ya lecturers. Sasa unashindwa you have time to be all up in ppeople’s business but huna time ya kumaliza thesis ugraduate?Can you do your academic research with the zeal you do your mecene research. I dont need to be a wizard to know who isnt busy with their lives.Its the people who know what time everybody logged in and when theyre logged out,what they post and then go even further to delve into their personal lives and even draw cartoons about them. For me talking about others means you value them more than you value yourself.Thats why I only like talking about myself coz the person who I find most fascinating in this world is me.Ukinisumbua nakublock I dont have time to investigate you,kwani wewe ni nani? I investigate you - Who are you? Are you more important to me than I am to myself? Never! One time someone asked me about what one of my long time friends had studied when she was in campus, I said I dont know,it never came up so its none of my business. What I think about,dream about,talk about is myself , sina time ya kufocus on esp pple of no consequence. People dont fear telling me their darkest secrets coz wanajua it will die with me. If someone is listening to me I want to talk about me not some schoolmate or workmate or rela I cud care less about. Me!Me!Me! My focus is me. Everything and everyone else is or are as they say details. My life is already too much for me,sasa where do I get the time,the energy to follow up others lives. Let them follow mine and backbite me because to backbite you must be behind someone.I am number one so I have nobody infront me to backbite. Tunaelewana? Focus on YOU!
The schools I studied in mmajority of the people were about the same socio economic class, so I cant say that we were struggling then suddenly this guy started driving Range Rovers and living in Kile. Actually Kile isnt a big deal place to stay any more, it was when I was a child , which is over 20 years ago and I knew and was related to plenty of people who lived there.Nowadays its just a bunch of flats like anywhere in Eastlands . As for Range Rovers, in campus I had schoolmates who had Range Rovers so like its not a big deal. I understand its good to benchmark but let it not become a bitter jeolousy like the type being expressed here by @747Captain MHSRIP. Fine the boy is gay for pay, his body his choice, if his boyfriends or suggar daddies pay for his trips. What business is it of yours? Let him show off the proceeds of his hard work. Pilipili usioila inakuwashia nini. Are you feeling pain because he can go for Formula 1 and you can not so thats why you must expose his gay for pay hustle? I think majority of you on here need to check your life why you are so concerned about other peoples lives to such an extent. Why not focus that energy and time you spend following up people to better you own or the less fortunate’s life. Gossiping makes you look like a desperado . So get a life people. Live and let live. Kama hakuna kazi unataka @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii afanye nini na anataka kuenda Catalonia? Do you wnat him to join Gaza and be shot to death. Much as I dont condone prostitution and homosexuality, many of you who are saying this guy is gay for pay, go to SabenaLouis for sex services, so tofauti yenu na yake iko wapi exactly? You are not any more dignified than him who is gay for pay if you are soo sooo bitter and jeolous of him that you are following him to an extent of knowing which hotels he sleeps in when in the Emirates. Guys this is wana. If you are not ready to sell yourself for a Range then stop feeling jeolous and let your dignity that is priceless and not for sale speak for itself. The fact that you are so jeolous just means if you had the chance pia wewe you would be gay for pay so that you can live in Kile and drive a Range. Infact if you want to know the most bitter and frustrated people in this forum just go look at the people posting the nastiest comments about this guy. When they cant even prove if its true what is being said about the guy.
@747Captain marehemu stated clearly that he is bitter because after @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii got rich quick , he avoided them and never met their expectations of being bought free drinks (yet men like claiming slayqueens are the only ones chasing free drinks) this guy said it explicitly him and his group who were the classmates expected free drinks after the guy got rich as long as they benefitted from his new found riches, the beef is that hakuwanunulia drinks but when the drinks didnt come ,uhasama ilianzia hapo , they decided to investigate where he is gettting money from. Guys this is called stalking . Please guys, just mind your own life coz what if he had joined Illuminati would you hve followed him to Freemasons temple or under the sea or the devil’s house? Mtu aki kata kununua pombe just leave him alone , dont get bitter and start stalking him on social media and even abroad. Thats being a desperado like a jilted lover. This guy doesnt owe you drinks . @747Captain I didnt know this is how cheap and petty you really are. You can spoil your schoolmate’s name because he refused to buy you drinks??? Please ukiachwa achika. This is so cheap and desperate. Kwani how poor are you huwezi afford your own alcohol? Hata kwa supermarket. Wivu ni mbaya nani.
Guys I always advice girls to keep off brokeasses but today I am warning men also if you are about to become rich , kill all contact with your poor ‘buddies’ coz haya ndio yatakua matokeo. They will not be happy that you are doing well, all they want is eat your money while looking for ways to spoil your name. Or bring you down. If @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii saw that becoming a Jowie is the way to go or conning ladies there are many men who do this in Nairobi Wengi sana just go to buyer beware ujionee. As for being gay for pay, I know from experience that if somebody in Ktalk want t spoil your reputation they will just say you are a commercial sex worker ati pewa PhD - kwani PhD ni mission impossible to your small mind and pple can only make it thru prostitution . Even me some people said because I lived in Malindi and I have roots at the Coast, I was there selling sex. Which was just innuendo to ruin my reputation so even this gay for pay manenos, its just a smear campaign to spoil this guy’s name. Yule ako na evidence that he is gay for pay alete receipts please. Otherwise admin its very wrong to allow your forum be used to smear people with unsubstantiated allegations of prostitution. I know Ive made fun of the matter but I was just doing it in jest, I am not doing it out of malice like @747Captain who is jeolous of the guy because alikataa kuwanunulia pombe. One villager here who has been maligning my name , I have a sex tape of his mom with 6 guys, which obviously many other people have bcz if it reached me (accidentally btw) you can imagine how many pple out there have it and I had an opportunity to nail the guy’s coffin shut by releasing even anonymously but I decided that it wont add anything to me so nikawachana tuu nayo. I was justified to release the tape but I dint. Mimi sijaelewa justification ya @747Captain releasing all this malicious info ni gani other than that haku nunuliwa pombe.
Guys once you make it please cut links with your brokeass ‘friends’ otherwise be ready to buy their silence bure they will be madd and come to spoil your name na hakuna kitu mbaya uliwafanyia. As for you admin continue encouraging people to iron their beefs here ile siku mtu atakufa ndio mutajua its no laughing matter. Kama uko na beef na mtu deal with them one on one dont come here to spoil their reputation because alikataa ukule pesa yake. You didnt help him get the money so why do you feel entited to eating eat. Wivu itawaua. If you dislike someone and what they post be mordern like me ,just block, achana na maisha ya watu desperados please bitter busybodies!!
[ATTACH=full]236557[/ATTACH]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7RhNtCrY7fE