Harambee

Unless the owner of the damaged car is used to giving ‘lifts’ to the entire village, aende hukooooooooooooooooooooo

[CENTER]https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DlJbpAtXoAECEbz.jpg[/CENTER]

This is such a complicated matter.

1. Both men own same tree? Biology inasema haliwezekani.

2. Gari ni la nani

3. Why are there stock photos of a CRv on the card?

4. Why are the guest of honors in two lists of1-5 instead of one list of 1 to 10.

5. 2015 ?

were Kiruya and Kubai felling the tree when it damaged the car?

Why did the CRV owner park it under someone else’s tree?
Hii naweza ruka kabisa.
In hotel/supermarket and other public parking spaces there’s usually a conspicuous display that vehicles are parked at owner’s risk.

This is an insult!

They no respect for other people’s money. No respect at all.

I think they were felling it. They could have asked the owner to move the car. Ama walijaribu kuvuta mti na kamba ikakataa.

Are you an undercover agent by any chance?

hapanaaaa, ni kujifanya tu ati sherlock holmes ati ndio aongeze ujuaji:D

Unlikely the car was under the tree. If you are felling a tree in your compound and it damages property outside your compound, you are liable.

Flow with the joke…not everything is serious:D:D:D

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: Yaani hat gas ikiisha jikoni ni majirani wachote?