Wait, ati baba claimed his eyes were damaged during the long detention? Pole sana, you got my sympathy vote… And make sure umekamua Mo1 ukiingia statehouse.
Every book has their story . Wengine hapa call him machozi, these fools would still be licking nyayo’s feet were it not few people who sacrificed for the sake of democracy like RAO. I also salute akina Matiba who was half paralyzed for the same course and rubia too. Shenz
Rao gas done alot for the country. I won’t vote for him but he has my respect
We looking for whoever talks likes you on 8th Aug, io siku remain screwed inside a puthy
Babuon’s eye was never damaged at Kamiti, that’s a lie intended for sympathy votes from people like you and seems it caught some.
Wacha story mob wewe
You seem to know so much about Raia Mkuu and you failed to tell us jana aliangusha shot ngapi after kuji.debate
Baba is the real Freedom fighter achana na zile home guard phoneys
just wondering, what else was damaged ?:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
I gave him a plain C. Still not good enough to sway my vote.
So we should vote him in just because he was detained by Moi?
How will a almost blind president lead us?
Kijana mdogo, sijui mbona unachukia raila,specifically wewe. I’m happy you quoted me because you were one of my hit list ya watu ambao wanamkosea heshima rao. Mbona unakuwanga malenge when you hear the name RAO? mafeelings weka --------------> pale. Any signs of rude or mafeelings related response will be thoroughly ignored. Nangoja majibu.
Mugabe has been doing it for more than 15 years
Tuliza kende yaa. Mbona nyinyi UOTP mnachukia Uhunye?
Btw I don’t hate him. I hate his policies that have failed us.hiyo tu. Kwanzaa hii kitu inaitwa corruption? Halafu usindikize na “mnataka nifanye aje?”. To be honest the person I hate is RUTO. Mwizi kupindukia. Btw i wanted to ask you will you vote him in 2022. Nangoja
2022 bado mbali, politics in Kenya are very dynamic, usishtuke kuona Raila teaming up with Ruto in 2022 as his running mate. The enemies of today are the buddies of tomorrow, and vice versa.
Tuliza pupa, everyone in this village including Deorro know am never cowed easily. Thank your lucky stars that am in the middle of serious business and not in the mood for petty fights.
Niaje @Mathaais mbona ukona tuvitisho tubaridi hivi