Half A Loaf Is Better Than None

If we were to go back to 2022 with what I know today, I would vote for Raila. But going to 2027 knowing what I know ata na cocaine siezi chagua Raila. Matiangi is not perfect but if he puts in the work, and depending on how he maneuvers himself in 2026, I would consider voting him.

At least huwa haogopi kutaja majangiri. The main problem we have in Kenya is jangiris with power.

https://x.com/Jbm_Evan/status/1913085168618774926?t=xJzFIuS0eMWdQ7Lk56NexA&s=19

If we were to go back to 2022 with what I know today, I would vote for Raila.

Ruto and Matiang’i work for the world bank.

… Sani pris usiseme mengi. Ulitupanisha elders hapa in 2022

As a contender to the throne and given the circumstances prevailing, he needs to operate undercover…he could encounter an ā€˜accidental’ accident!

Raila’s beat chance 2007, after mkate nusu he became just another deal breaker. Nothing surprising or anything there.

Matiangi wont be on the ballot box. Save this for future reference

We know your plans. Shindweeee

Generally, it will take some time for it to sink in and get properly internalized in the minds of Kenyans of good will who honestly make a well considered choice of whom to vote for during our usually compromised elections.

I regret to inform you that your vote dose not matter AT ALL. it means nothing.

For each 1 of your type, there are kitu 7 or 8 other kawaida honest Kenyans of good will who WILL get caught up onto some ki wave cooked up by the political class e.g ā€œbottoms upā€, ā€œvision xyzā€ etc AND WILL VOTE FOR whatever crook the political class has decided should be president.

So, it like 1 Vs 7 or 8

Pole sana.

This is a common demaralization tactic, which is befitting of someone whose dpic is a DOG. Your dog brain will not work on usv humans. We are not hopeless and neither are we idiots

Jaluo punguza ukabila si we gave you our mountain sister. So 2027 Rudisha mkono juu ya khupipi.

From your comments you are usually very cynical and try hard to discourage or drag down others. I hope it is not the same case in real life.

When you are positive minded, you tend to notice opportunities and possibilities that you didn’t see before

He is trying to run a demoralization tactic on us

Matiangi is the best if we were repeating the 2022 elections.

However in 2027 there’ll be much better candidates.

Matiangi is Uhuru’s project and will protect Kenyatta family interests in Kenya.

Hata nitajifunza Kikuyu sasa

Raila will be Matiangi’s downfall. Even if Raila won’t be on the ballot he will side with Ruto for the sake of his own stomach. Raila has been letting Kenyans down since the 1982 coup.

Qoutes za ujinga sasa hiyo nusu ingine unaachia nani na kwa nini

Are you pretending not to understand idioms or are you genuinely a congenital retard?

Everyone is better than kasongo.