Eloi, a young man, has been sent to Sayuni for shifting the beacon of a KDF officer’s wife.
While the KDF officer was dodging Al-Shabaab bullets in Kismayo to give his wife a better life, a young gym instructor was busy engaging in friendly fire, shifting the wife’s beacon with no mercy.
It is said the KDF officer came back and found that the walls of the fitting honeypot had been mercilessly shifted, the beacon had moved further. The truth didn’t hide for long , it pointed straight to the gym instructor.
He found the man irrigating his throat at a nearby bar. A confrontation followed and things escalated fast, leaving him with broken legs, ribs, and other severe injuries that gave the man a direct ticket to Sayuni.
Dear men, even if it’s a hobby, don’t shift a KDF officer’s beacon ,you will be promoted to glory before your days.
Also, men, when your beacon has been shifted, just walk away. You will be eating beans at Kamiti while men will be busy shifting her beacon.
One moment of desire, one moment of anger two lives ruined forever.
Once khupipi ameanza kuzoea gym to the point she won’t miss even one day, just know njimu instructor anaingiza shuma. (For some strange reason more than half are ameru)
Just bite the bullet and start your njimu instruction at home with the mboch. You cannot save maji imeenda
Unless it’s rape the hole is the one eating the stick willingly.This info should be updated in boychilds head.This kdf kama 80% of defense was just using china loans advanced to him in form of a salary to “keep” a woman, bad idea.
On the other hand sheep get eaten without consent and would gladly escape wakipata mwanya.
Do you realize when a soldier dies in duty the wife’s first utterance kwa camera ni serilali imlipe retirement plus compensation alee watoto not ‘mourning’ her beloved husband.
In 21st century tumia pesa kufuga bibi at your own risk.
If the husband is dead how will mourning him help the priority is now the children - HIS children!
Why are men nowadays very emotional and weak minded. Have you ever heard your grandfather talking about how his wife should mourn him when he dies?!
Hii man hoe sphere inawaharibu vichwa. Men so weak and pathetic unashindwa wali tahiri wapi?
Bibi lazima umwekee biz ndio ukifa watoto wako wasiumie, stop this hyper emotional boy child bullshit. Mwanaume mzima kitu imejaa kwa akili ni boy child boy child from morning to evening no wonder men are so weak nowadays!
And it’s interesting that no serious man who is a mover and shaker is on this boy child train, it’s for jokers like Kibe and grifters like Amerix. Do you think Ronaldo Karauri even thinks in passing of boy child ? He’s busy building! Men build they don’t join asinine movement like this boy child nonsense. Lakini wanaume wa siku hizi ata wanawake wamewapita in masculinity. Movements achia wanawake, leaders don’t follow people who don’t pay them, that’s why your father will insist you go to church but never step there. Wanaume wa siku hizi you need guidance from men who are alcoholics who are lazy like Kibe. I pity you and the women who are in your houses. So weak and pathetic! Wanaume real walienda wapi? I miss them days when a man’s mind was always on building instead of endless bickering and complaining on the internet. Men were great once, now they’re all about boy child and movements for weak minded boys in men’s bodies.
Nimekuwa gym na vitu na observe na hawa instructors hapana, wanashika shika hawa wamama style zingine hapana
Pia hawa wamama hujileta sana, kuna mwingine alikuwa anadhani mimi ni instructor nilikuwa gym solo on a Friday evening… The husband looked like he’d need a walking stick soon but the wife still looked youthful.
The way she approached and led the conversation nikajua hapa shida zitakuwa nyingi, kitu nilikuja kugundua lust ya wanawake ni moto hatari…