Hawa jamaa ni deadly na Bibi Za Watu … :D:D
[MEDIA=facebook]153336941456515/posts/4767014866755343[/MEDIA]
Hawa jamaa ni deadly na Bibi Za Watu … :D:D
[MEDIA=facebook]153336941456515/posts/4767014866755343[/MEDIA]
Eiih!:oops:
(Eyes popping out, mouth agape, hand placed over the heart)
What’s this naah! Mrs @Finest wine is finished, the wine is finished-o!
Speaks volumes of the behavior of most people’s Wives …
And I stand here condemned daily for saying how sweet they are … :D:D
Wahala na! mscheeeeeew(heavy kissing of teeth like Wode Maya)…my 1st experience na najikuta na scrawny Petrus or Pedro whatever. What did my friends see in him? he even looks bored yet we are paying him a lot of money…I have a class shortly at 12.30 and yawning already.
I am moving after my 3 months contract is over to cheeky chappy Jeff who I think is gay… tho but he is more fun and so so buff. I can quite understand why women ‘get on’ with their fitness instructors…lots of touching, they are always very charming and usually easy on the eye. I heard Franky say that some husbands do ask their wives to quit his lessons…for obv reasons.
Poor Pedro, man must work for moné-o!
My 2 cents, a guy called Franky shouldn’t lack some spark:D
![]()
i love those short girls ukishamweka g-clamp hawezi toka mpaka umwage
Women empowerment at its finest
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DYa dunia kweli si chache…but on a serious note, there is a lot that goes on in the gym, hata nikiangalia tu around me na macho tu…I can smell something. You see this fit people hanging out with each other 3 or more times a week…in all manner of positions and attire…wacha tuu!!
I have also noticed something about Pedro. He really likes chatting white middle aged podgy mamas…hapo kuna kitu…may’be ni fetish yakee;).
![]()
You’re becoming fit too, I gather. Soon and very soon…
:D:D:DActually I am getting fitter…christmas/new year nyam chom imeenda sasa. I told my crazy nephews that I will be hanging out with a Tshirt tied in a knot around the waistline to show off my mid -riff and demonstrated it…
Ghai hell broke loose:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:Daki I am still on the floor. They shouted no no noooooooo noooooooooooo even girls our age don’t do that…no noooo nooooooooo they shouted.:D:D:D:D:D:D Yak yak they face palmed… :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:. And for that…watakipata this summer.
You’re one hell of a naughty mama. Rusha thermal image ya knotted t-shirt on midriff tuone if they were right:D
@Finest wine ni bibi yangu chunga sana vile unachekacheka na yeye ama ni deal na wewe cacamoniously
![]()
You kinda funny, cuckold
WEEE huyu Uncle ndiye msee wangu. Sio yule Mnono, mwenye alikataa gym. ![]()
:DDon’t dare me, am not naughty nikukataa uzee, lazima uzee ufukuzwee. But on a serious vibe, the reason I talk about the gym so enthusiastically is because it is one of the the hardest things in my life right now. Kupata motisha each week requires kujituma sana and a lot of abstaining from goodies. Yaani kupeleka mwili kwa gym is hard…but once I am there am good. Chakula nayo is another thing. The people around me can eat what they like all day…hit the gym too and lift weights like a nonsense, they also cycle a lot…incl the cruellas (nephews)…
Do you work out BTW?
Hawesmake kukufurahisha though, he has a pessimistic name already:D:D
It’s good, it instils discipline to stick to a workout routine, when you badly need to shed weight. I don’t do the gymn per se, myself. I’ve had a hardy lifestyle generally, since I came to earth. I do a bit of workout at home after waking up, stretching, press-ups, a lot of walking, some cycling and swimming, when I can create the time, and the weather is pleasant. But I don’t have a routine.
Speaking if which ( whom ) …
How is @Finest wine ??? … :D:D:D:D