Gym instructor chronicles

Now once upon a time I used to go to this gym with a very hot gym instructor, wamama walikua wanapenda. This Kao mama had bought him a car and we were having a wedding of one of our gym aerobics class members we were tight like that coz that class was crazy it was like going on a tour to Iraq, kwanza upande 6 flights of stairs warmup then ukiingia class ni marathon and if you slack off the gym instructor anakuja round na mshipi if you are late he locks you out coz the studio was full. Like marathon ingine mwenda. But I digress.

We went to the wedding. So gym instructor talked to his sugar mommy she told him she’s not coming she’s got family commitments. She was married with 2 big kids. So jamaa akaenda akaleta mjapanese as his date, we had all nationalities at the aerobics class. Btw hakuna exercises zingine tulikua tunafanya just that 1.5hrs Monday to Friday, Sato challenge class 3 hrs. Step aerobics and you good. Ukienda physical exam the doctor is like kwani you are an athlete? Coz uko Sawa. Heart rate. Everything.

So we sat on the same table. It was at the Lord Eroll Club we were 6 people a table. So we sat with him and his mjapani, me and my date and another couple. Who was also a gym member. Tumejibamba. We danced mugithi. We sat.

In a twinkling of an eye mama mkamba aka land. My fren wacha tutupiwe keki. Wacha tutupiwe chupa ya wine. Wah! Me I took cover my flabbergasted date ako tuu hapo. That mama was like 4 feet tall vile alikrukia huyo jamaa gym instructor over 6 feet guy Sijui. She bit him on the nose. By then mjapanese was nowhere to be found amelost. Wacha jamaa asundwe. I never knew wamama wakambaa ni wakali hivyo. Security wakawatoa nje. I don’t know how things went but I hear that they went to have angry sex somewhere. Monday we are waiting for our gym instructor, missing!!! Kumbe jamaa had to get stitches on his nose after the incident.

Moral of the story, domestic violence is real. And please don’t go to public functions with side, side hens. Tuko pamoja wale mumenunuliwa magari. Learn how to compartmentalise your side hens. Ni hayo tuu kwa sasa.

Kuja nikutombe

At least nowadays you have stories… this was a good read.

So its true what they say about gym instructors…big muscles no brains. You bring a clande to a wedding where everyone knows your real woman. I suspect its you @TrumanCapote who called the other woman after you saw the instructor with a Japanese shemale…
Alafu you want to tell me that instructor couldn’t afford a japanese contraption ndio ananunuliwa na suga mama ama mlikua mnalipa yeye pesa kidogo sana?

I’m not a snitch like Tekashi 69, Im a real akata I don’t snitch, a bottle missed me narrowly if I’d have at least changed tables to avoid being collateral damage, as the short lady(short women are crazy) came flying to the table, the Japanese disappeared in a jiffy, I think she was whisked away to safety b4 a wedding turns into a murder scene. I never saw her again.

Well, the woman herself was married as was the gym instructor but he had alot of side hens, some people would say he uses charms to get women to buy him stuff bcz some former members in diaspora would even send him tickets to visit in the States and Canada. Also he was not working in one gym. He was doing aerobics so if class is over he’s out and on to the next class and he was on demand like crazy a guy who can fill a studio like the one Billy Blanks has is a Rockstar in the gym world. If your gym contracts him he brings the numbers. Women were crazy about his classes because they were so much fun and you get fit within a very short time and it’s fun, the music is fabulous, his moves are a mix of alot of dance styles and shit that women like not the boring weight lifting, treadmills or Tae Kwon Do classes. I’ve never seen a better aerobics even internationally to be honest.

But I digress, she was his side hen not his main hen plus he had other side hens, which I am sure she knew about bcz the man was popular. What got to her was his using a car she bought for him to impress and bring another woman to a party with her car. It’s like you buy your side chick who say works in a country club you go to and alot of your friends go to then on a wedding of one of the club members at another venue bcz you told her you won’t make it, she comes with a younger hotter man driving her in the car you bought her. You’d be furious bcz it’s like she’s making a fool out of you in front of your friends. You don’t expect her to be only seeing you but at least don’t rub her bfs in your face or flaunt them in front of your friends. Even side hens deserve respect.

This fool never shuts up

moral of the story:…So we sat with him and his mjapani, me and my date and another couple. Who was also a gym member. Tumejibamba. We danced mugithi. We sat.

So,Truman is dateble,ni kuogopa sarakasi na vituko plus being on the losing side

Boss this story is about the gym instructor and his scorned side hen, don’t divert the story bwana.

The moral of the story is that if you have a side hen wa nguvu, compartmentalize to avoid injuring innocent bystanders like me. And if some one is with a side hen don’t sit at the same table incase the wife or other side hens appear.

Men are very possessive but never think women can be possessive especially Hawa side plates. Someone I know was dating a married man she fell in love with him but didn’t know he was married and he hid it really well, sasa after some time wakakosana coz she was suspicious bcz at night the guy can’t be reached, he’s never shown her where he lives. So kukosana she went on a date with another guy she had just as things were going sour with the other one.

Kufika date who is she finding there? The man with his ENTIRE family, the last born was a small baby of less than 6 months. Wah! She’s in utter shock. Trying to put on a brave face bcz of her date. Sasa ule mwingine akabeba mtoto akampelekea, ati say hi to my son, ndio ujue wanaume WA nakuanga wazimu. He took the baby from the wife’s hands to this side woteva hands. She had to take the baby and pretend everything is OK. Introducing her date, this is my friend blah blah. Jamaa akarudi kwa Meza. The nerve of men and entitlement is shocking. So everyone at their own table. She had a few drinks in quick succession to calm her nerves so after a few she went to the washroom. Her married guy followed her and went into the ladies washrooms with her, he was FURIOUS, he wanted to beat her up, saying, what are trying to show me that you have a boyfriend? The woman is just tongue tied. Completely shaken like wtf sasa what broke up their little pow wow is a crowd of women started gathering coz women are checking into the washrooms to find a man loudly scolding a woman, so he had to leave before it escalated further, when she left the washrooms the possessive husband of another woman had left with his family. She was overwhelmed and feigned illness to end the date.

She’s now a proud single mother of twin boys with the same guy. The in between of what transpired is a story for another day.

Look, it says on the profile that he’s male :D:D
Gema feminazi :smiley: