Gym bros kujeni hapa

How strong can going to the gym realistically make you as a man? Has anyone ever tried measuring, or at the very least got a before and after analysis of how much weight they could carry vs how they are doing now

@forestmonkey chanua huyu jamaa before he wastes years of his life trying to look like Simeon Panda

Kwani you have never stepped inside a gym your entire life? No disrespect but this is a very shallow question devoid of any critical thinking. Some of the main exercises in the gym are bench presses and barbell squats. The average man that has never bench pressed before can do like 40 kgs and squat like 60kgs. With time you should be able to hit 100kgs in bench press and more in squats. Thats how you know youre getting stronger

Good answer. First two sentences were not necessary

Uliza @Ke_he mwenzako

Huyu anaongeanga hivo. Lazima aku-degrade kwanza. It makes him feel better.or so I think

Hii ni kama mjeii, building muscle tolerance should answer you.

Umesha anza na calisthenics?
If not, achana na gym kapisa

That guy is still alive?

I don’t know why people listen to those roid ravaged fake natties.

There is no way in this world a normal person can gain, let alone maintain such muscle mass naturally on creatine, whey and pre + post workout.

It’s a scam.

Seth Feroce is honest about his steroid usage

Multi-part series on Steroids, Drugs and Life (& Death by extension)

It takes lots than just a work out to maintain certain physiques.Steroids play a big role.Yhere is a guy who at least frankly talks about it on his Instagram Anthony Njoroge (@gachau_njoroge) • Instagram photos and videos

1. Depends.
    2 No

Our bodies were meant to work. If you are in a farm setting, you may not need gym as you will be tilling, digging, lifting and pulling stuff. Since we have sedentary jobs, we walk for short distances and we eat more than our bodies need, gym is the next best thing apart from actual useful manual labour. Just be consistent and with time you will lift heavier weights for longer periods/reps.

He is very knowledgeable on the subject,

What kind of question is this?.

It all depends with your goals. You can train to gain strength, doing low sets and reps heavy weights.
You can also train for aesthetic, higher sets higher reps, this doesn’t give you much strength, but gets you in shape. Mostly done by people in the beauty industry and others who wanna maintain certain body forms.