Guka Kicking Ass Big Time! Hoyeeeeeeee to All Grandpas!!!

I am an incredibly smart guy.

Which is why, by the way, I wanted to hook up with one of KTalk’s most intelligent gals (The Paraphyletic), inseminate her, and get many, many little lovable brown geniuses. It would help increase the country’s average IQ, which is right down there with Equatorial Guinea (where the ferk is that, sounds like a bird’s name, and what do you even call people from there?).

Any way, to the main point.

Remember my prediction, all of four months ago, that Guka Bernie Sanders would overwhelm that malaya war-monger Clinton? I was laughed out of town, right?

Well, well, well. Sanders has won the last eight contests, and is set to split the important New York vote half-half.

AND, because of the wins he has picked, HE HAS NARROWED CLINTON’S LEAD TO JUST 244 DELEGATES.

Confirmed Clinton delegates as of Sunday stood at 1,299. Sanders had 1,055.

IMPORTANTLY, 1,674 DELEGATES ARE STILL TO BE COMPETED FOR IN 20 PRIMARIES AND CAUCUSES, AND AS WE HAVE SEEN, THE TIDE HAS ALREADY TURNED.

Of course you won’t see this in the DN or CNN, or even the NY Times. Those are pro-establishment shits, you know, right there with Wall Street.

But I have your back. Bet you didn’t know this did you?

THE MIT.

Wewe Na Sanders hakuna tofauti. Old to the core.

kumbe Berni Sanders = @FieldMarshal CouchP

Enyewe hillary looks like a ball buster, the sort that thinks being beligerent, arrogant and rude equates to feminism.

Sander will squash klington only for him to be extinguished by Tonald Drump.

Sanders is a disaster waiting to happen. How can the mighty USA citizenry choose a senile, communist, anti-Israel, one world govt puppet! Clinton will win, watch this space.

Why not discuss the cordoshians.

I cannot keep up with our own politics myself. I really envy guys who understand the electoral process in the US.

I only took a deep interest with USA elections when cousin Barry was running. Now that he is not, I haven’t paid any attention to it. Last time I hear its was certain trump vs Clinton which was almost certain that USA would have a first woman. President. Sasa hii maneno ya Cruz and sanders ndio nini.

Like the MIT?

Can he go for two terms? ???

Babuon?

Yes, and weta, and wiper.

Bernie sanders ni mzee sana, if he becomes potus he might kick the bucket before his term ends

who/ what is that?

My boy Donald Trump Lazima achukue

Our politics is more fun what with bakoras and falling diases

Boy wetu high school. Siyo? Nipe matawi mbili niendelee kutafuna. Yangu imekatika

That’s the warthog in the room…

He claims to be The Most Influential Talker. These claims have not been independently verified. Sina mbisha ama sketch yake.