Guinea fowls: A viable poultry business..?

@applebee100 = @DukeOfKabeteshire =Alex K.

Reason: “They” both have an uncle in kamulu.

Relax… Kaka.

I don’t read long paragraphs from other men Alex. I’m better than you.

Adding you to the groupchat with @Real2 and @Eng_iti alongside @sokwemtu so it’s easier to send pics of my dick and my accompanying name in high resolution. Wank away soldiers. Make sure you cum. You know you want to cum to the beautiful sound of my name and my dick. Enjoy!

This is how I know you had the wanking of your life. Now let’s proceed by changing your pronouns from he/him/his to SHE/HER/HERS.

Talking of pronouns. These are what I tell your little sister I identify with

Applebee relax… you are allowing your emotions run the show.

Still cumming? Should I paint the tip of my dick so I can re-send it? Done. Cum away, all night long. It’s okay. Not gonna judge you.

Let the kid who caught feelings cry online like the little delusional bitch he is

I’m as relaxed as ever. It’s you alongside @Real2 who keep asking for more pictures of my dick. If you stop asking for them pics, then maybe I’ll stop. But you both love it so it looks like it’ll be a nice CUM GAME ALL DAY.

Wacha nitulie,nisije nika catch a stray kwa vita sielewi

Wakimaliza watasema.

Niaje @Coolmate uko salama lakini?
Ni huyu Alex amecatch tuu hamna neno

Hawatamaliza. These guys have never seen a dick so big and a name so beautiful. They need to wank all night. It’s never felt so good for them before. “FINALLY”, they said in the group chat. “MORE, MORE, MORE”, they keep asking.

@Real2 and colleagues, let elders here know your thoughts on THE BIG BEAUTIFUL DICK that I sent you. You gave me lots of good feedback. Just let fellow elders here know.

Nope, you are not relaxed. Emotions are driving… Tayari you have taken the back seat.

Naromoru wapi?

I hear it has a gamey flavour but leaner. Will find out in a couple of weeks.

Why are you blaming me? Some elders here love the sound of my name and suddenly it’s too much when I give them what they want? “We love your name”, they said. “Okay, here’s my name on a piece of paper and a picture of my dick. Feel free to wank all night long and drink to your fill”, I said. “Thank you sir, please send more going forward”, they said. “Anything for you”, I said.

So on we go until the cumming of Christ.

Nyote ni ma bro wangu wa nguvu,mtandikane sawa sawa kabisa

Mkimaliza mkuje tukunywe!
Tuko pamoja💪🏼

Unaibia watu wa mungu mamirrions kununua hio :poop:
Toa ukali apa mtoto.