12th Division Captain :
…YemenQatChew900×600 76.1 KB
What’s wrong with niggas like you ati sababu you now know my actual first name sasa lazima utangazie kijiji kama mwanamke. Umbwa hii.
First and last name actually. Not my fault you doxxed yourself son
Take a piece of paper. Write down my name. Close the door and then WANK UNTIL YOU CUM. Mbwa.
Thoughts of a closet farget
st,small,507x507-pad,600x600,f8f8f8600×600 29.8 KB
I have all day to play these stupid games. Unlike you, I am not a wage slave so I can do this all day.
Real2
July 18, 2025, 5:04pm
applebee100:
… my actual first name sasa lazima utangazie kijiji kama mwanamke. Umbwa hii.
First and last name actually. Not my fault you doxxed yourself son
Take a piece of paper. Write down my name. Close the door and then WANK UNTIL YOU CUM. Mbwa.
Sasa unataka kulia?
Umbwa mitoto ya milaya wewe
Take a piece of paper, jolt down my name, AND WANK UNTIL YOU CUM. That feeling? Always remember that. Makende wewe.
Poor Alex got his feelings in the internet
12th Division Captain :
…rst and last name actually. Not my fault you doxxed yourself son
Sasa unataka kulia?
Take a piece of paper, jolt down my name, AND WANK UNTIL YOU CUM. That feeling? Always remember that. Makende wewe.
FB_IMG_1749481160421665×554 30.3 KB
Post-nut clarity setting in? Now do this every week. Glad you enjoyed. Let me know if you need a dick pic next time.
Landlord:
…
Jack_Black:
You are a proud Kikuyu thief like the Kenyattas. Clearly you’ve never seen them bow..
I am not a thief, I worked hard in school, graduated top of my class.
That’s what a thief would say, thief.
Real2
July 18, 2025, 5:08pm
applebee100:
… door and then WANK UNTIL YOU CUM. Mbwa.
Sasa unataka kulia?
Post-nut clarity setting in? Now do this every week. Glad you enjoyed. Let me know if you need a dick pic next time.
Go cry in your little delusional corner where you dream of all the things you want to be when you grow up kid.
You doxxed yourself, deal with it😂
12th Division Captain :
…OU CUM. That feeling? Always remember that. Makende wewe.
Go cry in your little delusional corner where you dream of all the things you want to be when you grow up kid.
Dick pic not enough? Still need a pic of my butthole? Unfortunately I am not that sick. Perhaps that sokomkwetu guy can volunteer his. Always happy to be of service.
12th Division Captain :
…OU CUM. That feeling? Always remember that. Makende wewe.
I wonder if it’s the same Alex who married Ngina, lol. What a fucked up decision lol.
Real2
July 18, 2025, 5:12pm
Jack_Black:
…n the internet
I wonder if it’s the same Alex who married Ngina, lol. What a fucked up decision lol.
This Alex is a delusional know it all who claims to be an IT bro in US, Canada, Kabete etc yet doxxed himself on a platform like KTalk. All his details are on here na sio siri
Jack_Black:
…After doing some minor mountain biking this morning, I decided to visit the local market with my Aunt and we ended up obtaining these rather interesting birds at Kshs 6,000 total.
Why are they so expensive, I wonder?
ndege1078×1091 203 KB
Jack.. jack.. ..utategemea aunties na angos mpaka lini?
Umekuwa mutu ya mikono…
12th Division Captain :
…n your little delusional corner where you dream of all the things you want to be when you grow up kid.
This Alex is a delusional know it all who claims to be an IT bro in US, Canada, Kabete etc yet doxxed himself on a platform like KTalk. All his details are on here na sio siri
Seeing the picture of my dick while wanking to my name on a piece of paper is making you sound very FEISTY. Need more pics? Should I send more? Happy to send more more more more.
Jack_Black:
Mvumilivu hula mbivu..
Mtegemea cha nduguye na cha auntie hufa maskini.
Kijana ya mama imekasirika
The way elders are reacting inaonyesha wote wanadanganyana.
FAKE mbirrionaires.
Real2
July 18, 2025, 5:24pm
Wacha tuendelee na evidence
12th Division Captain :
…Chokosh wars zimerudi
20250519_2045021172×639 95.1 KB
Eng_iti:
Yuletapeli:
FAKE mbirrionaires.
IMG_20250718_2123141220×863 106 KB
IMG_20250718_2122561220×899 98.5 KB
IMG_20250718_2122361220×1071 153 KB
IMG_20250718_2121511220×835 76 KB
IMG_20250718_2121341220×1651 207 KB
@applebee100 are you Kalif kairu?
@Jack_Black hana pesa, yesterday he said angol yake ni billionaire, leo akona aunty yake. See?
Aliitwa ocha afanyishwe kazi za sulubu for a monthly token… And he’s very much ok with that. Kijana mtiiifu.
Juzi he posted a fence he’d just finished “planting”.
Kanda ya moko as @Maize_Combuster puts it.
12th Division Captain :
…Chokosh wars zimerudi
20250519_2045021172×639 95.1 KB
Eng_iti:
Yuletapeli:
FAKE mbirrionaires.
IMG_20250718_2123141220×863 106 KB
IMG_20250718_2122561220×899 98.5 KB
IMG_20250718_2122361220×1071 153 KB
IMG_20250718_2121511220×835 76 KB
IMG_20250718_2121341220×1651 207 KB
Once you are done posting all available evidence, kindly inform elders here that you’ve been receiving a dick pic every minute for the last 30 minutes AND YOU STILL WANT MORE.
You can’t CUM to my name on a piece of paper fast enough. I have sent some viagra on your way. Make sure to wipe the cum off your hands by licking it. It’s rare to encounter such beautiful names on a piece of paper that make an honorable elder CUM to the gills. Unbelievable this man, cumming to my name and he’s still not had enough. The determination of this guy to the act of wanking to a man’s name is a wonder to behold. Beautiful. Looks like the rest of the elders following this case closely want to join in on the cum games.
Jack_Black:
…After doing some minor mountain biking this morning, I decided to visit the local market with my Aunt and we ended up obtaining these rather interesting birds at Kshs 6,000 total.
Why are they so expensive, I wonder?
ndege1078×1091 203 KB
Has anyone here ever eaten their meat? I find them fascinating and since I always dream of having a huge farm, I’d love to rear them