Someone please share the link to apply for Green card …
http://travel.state.gov/content/travel/en.html
Pia hii iko na stuff related to Greencards
![]()
@viper snake… hakikisha mbisha iko na right dimensions plus correct background otherwise unapoteza muda.
Pia make sure your sponsor is credible, I was selected in DV 2013-2014 but my sponsor had drug related charges against him, nilihata chance juu ya huyo boys.
Thanks guyz
@vibersnake si uende Canada ka Uncle Sam wataringa. Naskia ni rahisi, lakini utahitaji kuconfirm, yangu ni maoni tu.
is the american dream really that worth it??
So you wanted to go to the US and not saudi arabia
I’ve been to the US before, getting a green card would have helped me advance my career at the time coz I needed an active top security clearance to keep my job.
Then they saw right through you didnt they
I had a NAC 1 security clearance, the US govt. knows I’m no security threat to them.
Niko tu hapa kayole na kibao yangu as usual, napenda forward travellers juu makanga anarudishanga change (unlike pinpoint!) And what makes you think US ndio mwisho wa mawazo??? Like someone said, money is numbers, so if you seek happiness through numbers, your quest will never end!
I have been looking at people talking about winning the green card pia najiuliza such a question. I do not ever want to relocate from kenya. I think my dreams are getting fulfilled here and with minimal stress and endless amounts of Nyama Choma. I may have been eager immediately after high school but right now? hapana, the most I would want to travel out of the country is maybe two weeks or maximum a month then come back. I really love how life is set out in kenya siwezi taka ku disrupt
Use the green card to get jobs for US citizens in the middle east or in africa, settling down in the US never. A colleague I worked with won the greencard he applied for a job in Kuwait with a US defense contractor as a logistics specialist annual salary was $100K, he gets 45 days vacation 7 of which he spends at a motel in the states, the rest of the days he’s back home in Kenya.