Greatest arts man, hidden messages

PURR SASA YESU ALIKUTANAJE NA MALAYA, KAMA HAKUTEMBELEA S.J

as an artist I think there are people who can get close to that level but the problem is commitment, inadequate commitment is caused by so many factors, some from the artist themselves and some from externall pressure like time(deadlines), patronage its a lot cant put it here
Me, I preffered Abstract expressionism and realism, in most of my paintings I picked the technique of Da Vici the charos curo and I did well with it, but this is Kenya, I switched to Graphic due Economic pressure n am now in design… round and round, bring the discursion one day I tell what a painter and sculptor go through before they get recognised

Our biggest un-doing I suppose, comes from the lack of proper development of collateral institutions which can consume some of these art and in return sustain the artists as they focus on major projects. Take for example the security docket can make use of scuptural forensic or sketch paintings to aid in investigations. However, patronage is a must even the legends could not do without.

Illuminati has always existed. Only under different names. It came to light in 1700(s) for obvious reasons.

Yup that’s it even the education system is very borgas imagine specialization. then on patronage, do you know Da Vincis patron was the duke of Milan and under him Leonardo had a studio where he did his arts and also was still a military engineer, Da Vinci is the fast guy to draw an Angel, sketch the position of a baby in the womb and predict and skech things that would fly in feature (Aer0planes), his the one who also brought most laws of proportion and his also king of anatomy

I find izo paintings as another way for the elite to make themselves special by buying crap for millions of dollars, kama Van Gough’s(sp) the scream…but the sculptures and ancient buildings are awesome

Illuminati’s goals were to oppose superstition, obscuration, religious influence over public life and abuses of state power, but now conspiracy theorists have had people believing all kinds of non-sense…sijui they are controlling our lives…

Ooh my. Then he must have been masonic.

the power of propaganda

Hamugala’s son was a great realistic painter…
He painted a perfect K100 note on the floor of the classroom; his teacher breaks her nails trying to pick it up, and calls his father. On the phone, she complains about the kid and explains what had happened. . . . . . . . . . . The father from the hospital ICU replied : ā€œYou got lucky…! At home, this mother fucker drew a VAGINA on the POWER SOCKET.ā€

Hehehe!
Mbona ulitoa kale kacartoon kwa avatar yako? Kulikuwa kanabamba!

kale ka toilet?

My best painter is Klaus Mikaelson the Vampire. Kwanza akitumia ā€˜blood from my enemies’. Hao wengine hapana tambua. Hahaha!

the illuminati is as old as the catholic church, but was largely underground to prevent its membership from being persecuted/killed as heretics…

Mimi natambua gado pekee…hii nyingine apana tambua

You would see them no doubt…as an eunuch or a slave…wacha ikae

Most conspicuous were the order of the Knights Templar. They later metamorphosed into present day Free Mason.

Religion hapana ngumu, ni hawa wanawake mmeaminia novel ya wazungu sana na theory zao za upus

Still looking for the said hidden ā€˜codes’. Am seeing nothing.