Greatest arts man, hidden messages

This I deduced from a certain documentary on the Discovery Channel! [ATTACH=full]17538[/ATTACH] This is the portrait of Michelangelo Buonarroti Simoni. He is a reputable and a front-runner contender for the undisputed heavy weight champion painter, sculptor and architect of all time in history, past and present! He is of equal, if not superior, stature to the legendary Leonardo da Vinci! :smiley: His masterpieces are spread all over Italy. And to the world he bequeathed inspiration! If Michelangelo was doing his thing today he would be making way much more than the highest paid athlete in the world! And if he was to claim his dues for the worth of his estate he would be richer, even, than the fabled Bill Gates! Ambao mmeenda Italy mnaweza kutuelezea zaidi! [ATTACH=full]17557[/ATTACH]
You all know this. It is Vatican pieta. [ATTACH=full]17558[/ATTACH]
An other version of the Vatican pieta.
The Vatican pieta depicts the moment Jesus was removed from the cross. He is held affectionately on his mother’s, the Virgin Mary, lap. And that is where controversies begin. It is alleged that Michelangelo was of the doctrine which believed that Jesus was married to Mary the Magdalene. And since such was deemed to be heresy, the ideas were passed on in codes and hidden messages! Jesus was made celibate by the Roman Church, and the Church was not to be questioned whatsoever!
And it seems like it is true. From simple maths Jesus’ mother is supposed to be in her late fifties, when Jesus was crucified. The Bible is clear that she had other sons and daughters! Why then is she depicted as a young lass, almost a teenager in the scene after the crucifixion? [ATTACH=full]17562[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]17563[/ATTACH] There is no way Mary, mother of Jesus, could hold a half naked Jesus, her son, in that manner, whether he is dead or alive! If that is so, then the one on the painting is a Mary, alright, but a Mary who was connected to Jesus in a sexual way! Mary, the Magdalene, Jesus’ wife!
Toeni maoni!

Michelangelo was Illuminati, thus the sculptures.

so where is the code? and what is the genius’ connection with the original Illuminati (the enlightened)?

Here is my list of the my best Painters

1. Non other than Leonardo Da Vinci
  2. Micheal Angelo
  3. Peter Pau Reubens
  4. Vince Van Gorgh
  5. Mannet
    I will check out this guy Simoni later,
    my best piece is Virgin of the Rocks where Da Vinci brings out the Charos curo style of oil painting mainly dry brush effect

Hehehe was contracted to sculpt the image of Mary, the mother, an old woman. Instead he made it a young Mary who could hardly be a mother of a 33 year old man! The original sculpture has the accompaniment of the Roman god of love, the Cubid. Yule wa valentine day.

Man! You are really a fan! I wish I could travel to those cities to see for myself, especially the famous Sistine Chapel.

SO MICHELANGELO WAS PRESENT WHEN JESUS WAS TAKEN DOWN FROM THE CROSS?

1. Jesus had no wife , and Mary Magdalene was one of His follower yes…and she was a prostitute before she changed.

She could not comprehend how one could love her due to her sinful ways before, hence her love and adoration for God so she completely turned a new life.

1. Her, Virgin Mary and John were the only one who did not run away till Jesus died on the cross

The Virgin Mary had Jesus when around 16 yrs , he died at 33 yrs = 49 yrs

So she was around 49-50 yrs during the crucifixion , and was always beautiful :):):):slight_smile:

About the sculptures, Michel Angelo was misguided since the wounds that had been inflicted on Jesus were so severe …you could
touch the flesh(the movie "passion of the Christ’ tries to depict this )

Michelangelo lived between 1475 – 1564 CE. Illuminati existed between 1776 - 1787 CE

PURR SO TUENDELEE KUKAMUA MALAYA MPAKA WA CHANGE SINDIO MADAM?

HAPANA in this case , Mary Magdalene alijua kuhusu the Messiah akachange(symbolising unconditional love from God)

wewe unamjua already

That list is not complete if it doesn’t feature [SIZE=6]Pablo Picasso.[/SIZE]

I actually did drawing and Painting as my major, so you must go through the history of painting from all the ages, from Baroque, classism, renaissance and styles like realism, expressionism, abstract etc

Picasso is cubism which is part of Abstract expressionism, he is the king of cubism, nuff respect

[SIZE=5]FAITH ![/SIZE]

Shes still pretty even now ;):wink:

The things the church ensured we believe! And how wonderful it would have been to the family setting if only Jesus was portrayed as a married man? If he was a Carpenter, what sinister harm would it have caused if it was admitted that he married?! In any case, wasn’t he an real man?

With all due respect, do you think the current crop of artists are able to achieve the same feat?
What notable cue can a modern day painter pick from these legends or our generation does not appreciate artistry?

i could be the messiah they are waiting for,damn am gonna up my UMALAYA SASA

My source is not exactly the church btw, and what makes you think he was married rather than he was not …? Mambo ya Religion ni ngumu :slight_smile:

Knock yourself out