JOHO WELCOME PARTY
Close to Ksh 15 Million will be wasted on a party to welcome Joho from USA tomorrow , Meanwhile Mombasa residents are demonstrating lack of water. Residents have blocked the Mombasa-Nairobi highway at Miritini.
[ATTACH=full]86532[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]86533[/ATTACH]
there was that pipeline which was being built from kilifi county to MSA, and the governor was talking of “desalination” of sea water, hizo projects ziliendaje?
Hekaya za abunuwasi
Kilifi County inadai 31million ifungulie maji
[ATTACH=full]86539[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]86537[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]86538[/ATTACH]
Wacha Ustadh Joho aitwee Ustadh
Yaani County gov haiwezi afford 31m? is it a one-off fee or recurrent billing?
Recurrent billing but we have 15m ya homecoming party
Snitch
where is Coast Water Board in all this?
personal money.
Hio pesa sio ya mamako my f riend
Thought Joho and Kingi were buddies, 31 million should be written off.
Nani alimtuma US ??? What value does his trip add to coast people?
Caliphate Joho 2022 president elect
Hehehe, nothing. Baba atakua hapa. No way he can miss this opportunity cc: @Nattydread
My friend, you don’t seem to understand how the govt works, do you?
Guess i don’t, nichanue please
Govts in africa have loop sided priorities. That is why Africans would invest in arming their police and armies while conveniently forgetting to invest in agriculture while hunger is a more immediate threat than war.
Joho 2022. Iko swali?
Keep on dreaming
Dreams are valid.
One guarantee though, Ruto will NEVER, EVER BE PORK. Take that and cash it ES.
Umeffi plus!