On behalf of @forestmonkey

And @Baby_Panay

Good morning to you too.

ukiwa bibi hii ni two hot slaps for attempted poisoning with geh food

That’s why I ain’t your wife. Tafuta mwenye utaslap coz Mimi ukinislap nitakupeleka Sayuni. So that I can eat whatever I want whenever. A friend came over and did me some shopping akaleta the biggest cornflakes packet. I usually don’t eat cornflakes because of the sodium quantity but what to do when a friend buys some for you?

This monkey is too cute :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

Filthy stinking swine

That’s your dad right there, so who are you?

No :-1:t6: this is my dad

@Lionheart :

Amazing how a polite discussion about a breakfast menu can quickly degenerate into a rude exchange of unpleasantries in here ..

Whatever happened to civility and good manners ..??:relieved_face:

I went to an Indian restaurant for lunch. Ever had Fenugreek chicken?Ignore the haters. I’ve blocked them already.

The same thing I used to do when Mum brought me Breakfast Oats ( ..which I hated …) to ensure I was eating "healthy" …

Blend and use them as “breading” whenever you fry Fish Fillets or Chicken Drumsticks..:face_savoring_food::+1:t4:

Great idea but would cornflakes work? Btw it was a male ‘friend’ who bought them with a whole carton of milk. I love tea so the milk is welcome but the huge cornflakes,my girlfriends would never buy bcz we re all trying to eat healthy. But I can’t look a gift horse in the mouth now can I? He also bought potatoes and cooking oil . Yaani men really like junk food. I’ll be eating fries and cornflakes in the coming days !

Have Astronauts been to the moon… ??
Indian , Authentic African and Brazilian are my go-to destinations ..:face_savoring_food::+1:t4:

I guess I had too much European and Chinese in my European immigrant days.

Oats mpaka uwe connoisseur for you to enjoy it, some oat milk, cinnamon, some bananas and honey if needed, a pinch of salt and it’s really tasty.

They are really good on the blood sugar

Umeinoki ehhhh

Cc: @Lionheart :

Idea :
Invite me and @Lionheart over for a “food-fest” (..I will also act as a good behavior chaperone..!!:winking_face_with_tongue:..)

I will bring along my mandoline to slice the potatoes , gram flour , your cornflakes and spices to jazz things up.

https://youtube.com/shorts/hZtW7j5_sHU?feature=shared

And in no time at all
Bhajias with a savory Yogurt based sauce for accompaniment ..!!:face_savoring_food: